~*Donreturns Good Cook*~

**Thatz ma bro…so basically…
I was in the kitchen today morning washing dishes…
Donreturns=Bhai
Pakipride786=Me

Bhai= Make me some breakfast
Me=Make it ureselfHe takes out a shana pratha and starts cooking it!
Bhai= look how crispy and good i make it
Me=Thatz cause u cook well
Bhai=Open a thread on GS for me saying that "My bro is a good cook and im not:rolleyes:
Me= Okay

Bhai= Give me a glass of water.
Me=Okay
Bhai=**Actually forget it i do it myself…Ur un-Hygenie:eek:, U can even Write this in ur thread.
Me= yh yh Watever.

Then we start teasing my small bro:hehe:
:naraz:

To be honest it was fun messing around wiv him but then later i annoyed him:hehe:

I Lub My Brotherz:hugz:
Bhaiyaaaaaaaaa:kiss:

Re: ~Donreturns Good Cook~

awwww…my sister is just plain annoying, she knows i get really REALLY pissed if someone touches my c.wrk or notes and then she moves it from the desk onto the floor or frm one bed to the other :mad:

how old is he?

^Do u kno ma bro sighned up on GS this week and now has 84 post:hehe:
He is Mash’Allah 17 :hehe:

And ma lil 1 is 6 yrz old Mash’Allah :blush:

Shaan ka paraatha :blush:

I wish I had a brother too:bummer: hey isko bolo make me his sis too:blush: Btw where is he? havenot seen him on Gs? isko kahoo kesi duty nibha raha hai? DON is roaming arround without bodyguard:hoonh:

ohh he signed up…cool

:smack:…i thought he’d be like 13 :bummer:

poor bhaiya

**Inzi:- Itz Shana Paratha not shaan Paratha:smack:
Dynamin Fire:- lolz ask him ureself:hehe:…and he did also ask did any1 ask about me on gs cause i cant be bovered going on gs nowdayz but im sure he will still be cummming on gs quite often:hehe:
Sweet.i.f:- lolz.na he aint 13 he is 17 Mash’Allah:hehe:

**Why do u say that:aq:

mujhey bhi paratha khaana hai yum yum

^U can ask ma bro wen he cumz online:blush:

:phati:

whats his nick :chai:

Donreturns :phati: