Done things differently

http://www.mid-day.com/imagedata/2009/jul/srk-watch.jpg

Shahrukh Khan has finally decided to move on to mature roles. In his upcoming movies My Name is Khan and Raavan, he is all set to play the role of a father.

What’s more is that the actor is making no qualms about doing such roles and is quiet open-minded about evolving his screen image from a romantic lover to a responsible father.

Few years back in Kuch Kuch Hota Hai, he played the role of a father. Shahrukh has no problems doing on-screen father roles as his own son Aryan is 11year-old.

Shahrukh has a great fan following and his on-screen lover boy image is a craze. Most actors shy away from doing such aged roles, but King Khan has always done things differently.

Is Shahrukh’s young days over?

Re: Done things differently

Raavan is amitabh n his son;s movie not SRK's

ages ago...wch world are u living in janab?

what ages ago???

tumhaari memory to Aamir Khan se bhi kharaab hai....atleast he took 15 mins to forget...tum to 3 minute mein hi bhool gaye...dat u asked, "when srk signed this movie?"

SRK is not in raavan …Mani ratnam wanted to cast him but he didnt have dates

Ravana, a SRK-Aish starrer?

take a look at this article

being a SRK fan...i didn't expect this from you.

SRK is in the movie, like the article says above but jut not in the Raavan made by Mani Ratnam. sighhhh

SRK upcoming movies r Ra1,Don2,MNIK
may be there is some confusion in Raavan and Ra1

so i see, you have done your research...

well SRK is using a more hi-tech sci-fi name doesn't change the fact dat its still RaaVAN.

well the title of the movie is Ra1.......not RaaVan.......n i didnt searched i already knew about this movie.....i just got confused in raavan n Ra1

the meaning is the same....the sound of the word is the same...just spelling difference...since there is already another movie with that name. :)

i dont about the meaning......ya of course 2 movies cant have 1 name :D

they sure can....but not 2 movies releasing arnd the SAME time!

Phhoorrwwwww:yummy:.. He 'll be a handsome daddy:yummy:…can I be his younger love interest:faizy:!!!:wink:

no na u r too old for that :smiley: hheheh

:cryb:…NEHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!

:zobo:Poppiesrunssinging..abhi to mei jawaan hun:whistling:

:champ:

overrated pathetic actor.