a very darling friend of mine has a lil abnormality and her stupid frienz keep telling her that she might end up geting cancer becoz its already bien 5 months .. n she had tried quite a few remidies n medicines n already went through bunch of tests n examinations .. i always try to make her feel better n try to play it off saying ** ACHA HAI NA .. ATLEAST U AINT GOTA GO THROUGH ALL THAT PAIN n beside ur saving thoz xtra bucks ** but those stupid blads frienz keeep coming with all those non-sence stories .. ok so if anyone cud write down some DESI REMIDY or any good medicine plz i will make sure i get it to her n does it really cause cancer ?
Re: Does it Cause CANCER? emerg
sheeda i would drag my friend to the doctor period.
she already under medication .. n nothing seems to be working this far !
U haven't mentioned wat she has??? If u do maybe I cud tell u exactly how serious it is or isn't??
P.S According to the Prophet Muhammad (p.b.u.h) there is a hadith i think that says that the black seed (kolanji in urdu i think) is a cure for every disease except old age n death.
U cud give her that(kolanji seeds ..small lil black seeds available at all stores) mix it in her food or in a lil honey everyday.
kalonji seeds work when they are used as a normal routine in your everyday life.......not when you have reached stages beyond repair.
I know of so many people that abuse their bodies and then when the doctors give up on them they resort to all these kinds of remedies.
before we go prescribing all these so-called life-saving cures, can you please describe the illness in specific detail?
what is she being treated for? what is the medication she has been prescribed and what is the diagnosis/prognosis from the doctors she has seen?
having said all that.....Allah controls life and death.
what does she have? ![]()
????????????????????????/ likhna bhool gaye shayad kah hua kya hay.
^^ wth .. not even chicks get it ?
aight leme do the honour to break it down for yall smartyz .. rephrazing hints ......
1) its bien 5 months and its abnormal >>>> happenz every month to chicks<<<<
2) no pain no extra money >>>saving on pads n no painz <<<
n if u still didnt get it .. i rather not listen to ur opinion for good !
what do you mean an abnormality? a gilti under the skin? a nasty lookin' mole? remember, to have cancer, the abnormality does not necessarily need to felt...it can be in places such as the intestine, kidney, brain, etc etc.
whatever it is, take your friend to the doc for sure. if you think it is a tumor, the best thing to do is a biopsy...that way they can tell you for sure if it is indeed something bad or not.
^^ ITS OK SIR PLEASE DONT STRESS URSELF >> HAVE A GOOD BALL WEEK-END !!!
wth…that still does not help! are her periods abnormal? like she’s not having em every month? and are you saying she’s not having any pains?? (is that a fobby word?) that is good news! :rolleyes:
**Background: **Ovarian cancer is the most common cause of cancer death from gynecologic tumors in the United States. Early disease causes minimal, nonspecific, or no symptoms. Therefore, most patients are diagnosed in an advanced stage. Overall, prognosis for these patients remains poor. Standard treatment involves aggressive debulking surgery followed by chemotherapy. Many histological types of ovarian tumors are described. However, more than 90% of malignant tumors are epithelial tumors. Therefore, the remainder of this article focuses on these tumors. [http://www.emedicine.com/med/topic1698.htm]
usually what i have heard that if it is something bad, then you usually have heavy periods (gynie said that). not lack of it.
get her to a doc!
callin me a fob ? lol get outa here LMFAO
dont break ur mouth on me pleez .. i dont breathe in no ditches n dont get on gupshup to have only friends :) .. have a good day n watch wat u say PERTNER partner lol
uhhh...are you high sheeda? first of all, i'm soo not calling YOU a fob...i'm calling a WORD fob. second of all...unlike you, i'm actually trying to help your friend...you dont want that help...your call.
okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk .. maaaan .. just chill .. daymmmmn .. thnk you n plz move on !!!!!!!!!
ok so if anyone cud write down some DESI REMIDY or any good medicine plz i will make sure i get it to her n does it really cause cancer ?
hmm medicine without knowing the causes of amenhorrhea or a desi remedy that will start the flow once again.
she has had tests but isnt convinced by the reports.
sheeda talli wants a desi remedy
he comes to a public forum n posts for anyone to comment,suggest,recommend but wen people cant read thru his riddles he starts making fun.he really is a sheeda from toba taig singh.
instead of sitting with her in a library n going thru the causes of amenhorrhea he comes to gs for a desi nuskha.
hmmmm
waiting for ur new outburst sheeda talli
[quote=Khumar]
[
sometimes brain tumors also result in amenhorrea](“http://www.emedicine.com/med/topic1698.htm]”)
she has had tests but isnt convinced by the reports. sheeda talli wants a desi remedy he comes to a public forum n posts for anyone to comment,suggest,recommend but wen people cant read thru his riddles he starts making fun.he really is a sheeda from toba taig singh.
instead of sitting with her in a library n going thru the causes of amenhorrhea he comes to gs for a desi nuskha.
hmmmm
waiting for ur new outburst sheeda talli
man u sure ur dad dont beat up on u ? or any-other social tension around ? yall are phsycos man .. wat i say ? y u mocking off my thread ? just calm down man
ok man with the final words i leave this thread.
she has had tests but there is no mention of reports,u say she isnt convinced which is absolutely senseless
as a rule the first cause of amenhorrhea even in nuns is considered to b pregnancy
keep the world of gs posted,continue to tassallify ur friend,no immediate need to go to any doctor,discuss her condition twice a day at this forum till u find a desi nuskha.
best of luck and a speedy recovery to ur friend.
bubye
she has had tests but there is no mention of reports,u say she isnt convinced which is absolutely senseless
as a rule the first cause of amenhorrhea even in nuns is considered to b pregnancy
*** keep the world of gs posted,continue to tassallify ur friend,no immediate need to go to any doctor***,discuss her condition twice a day at this forum till u find a desi nuskha.
best of luck and a speedy recovery to ur friend.
bubye
aight MR MERASI leme touch down ur level then .. how abt u stop screwing around online and get a life.. running ur mouth behind a 15" screen (the one u prolly bought from a garage sale when u moved to ur HEAVEN world THE USA) is the best uve got ? n thnx for plejurising all that .. hope it made a whole alot sence to you as for me n my friend it was prety lame got to say but yea thnx anyways n one more thing i kept my post really brief so i dont have to look through posts like YOURS to find a rite one. mucho gracious. AH