Does Fawad Khan remind you of Virat Kohli?

Looking at Fawad’s pictures, we couldn’t help but find the striking similarity between Fawad and one of India’s most desirable men, Virat Kohli. We wonder if India’s women will be equally attracted to our new star from Pakistan.

Khoobsurat: Does Fawad Khan remind you of Virat Kohli? - The Times of India

Re: Does Fawad Khan remind you of Virat Kohli?

Hell no, I see no similarities, Indians think Virat Kohli is some extremely good looking man but you can find guys like him in every pind in Pakistan(no homo) :rotfl:they even try comparing him to Ahmed Shahzad lmao

Kohli actually has roots in Pakistan.

Astagfarullah, what the hell is this…? there is no comparison between bandar and Royal Prince. I will Sue Times of India :pullhair:

This was mentioned by @Jolie a week ago

Totally agree with these two comments.

LOL. Bandar and Prince.

One looks like the other’s ardalee or mulaazim. :hehe:

Aur agar picture side by side lagaani thee comparison kay liyay to kam az kam koi buri picture hi lagaa daitay. :slight_smile:

Ufffff pehle Tom Cruise phir ye aadmi! Fawad looks like Fawad period! Enough with fazuul comparisons. Indian press is soo wadoo…

No offence but that cricketer is not very likeable lookwise and his monkey acts he does in Pakistan’s matches are so annoying.

Um. No.

Times of India reading @Jolie ’ s comment… :hmmm:

on one hand pakistanis want indians to accept their movie star - no issues there. and on the same breath they want to call indians monkeys andwhat not. interesting...

We were joking (in bad taste) when we called him bandar.
Obviously that was overdoing it.

But we don't want our actors to join the Bollywood band-wagon. :)

lo Ji, why are u bringing india Pakistan issue in ? We are just saying Kohli does not deserve this reputation. Pakora nose ha kohli ka. he should not be compared with Royal Prince
#QueerAgebHa](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=QueerAgebHa) :hehe: :hehe:

of course not. pakistanis don't watch bollywood at all, right?

Who is Fawad Khan?

Quote from Sharapova

Yes they do but they don't want their artists co-opted by Bollywood.
Maybe Mollywood and Tollywood. :)
I personally have not watched any since Taare Zameen Par came out.
I prefer the import of the recent TV serials if not the whole channels into India.

However, to be fair you have made disparaging remarks about Shahid Afridi and Shoaib Akhtar yourself in the past.

#FlopJoke](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=FlopJoke)

Konsi serial import karo gay?

Import into India that is happening on one channel currently.

Jaisa actor, waisa joke martha hai aapun
Flop actor koo flop jokeich hoyenga naa?

Barobar hai kya?

Joke acha haich.

Aur actor bhi acha haich.

Ab khush ? :)

Iskoo aapun kya bolta hai - theory of relativity

Joke acha actor acha
Joke sadela actor ......

Ab hisab kitab barobar

yeah because afridi was seen by everyone on TV eating the ball and later denying it shamelessly. definitely not a sportsman and a number one cheat. but i bet he is your typical hero..

No. What's wrong is wrong and what's good is good.

He is a little whacky but then nobody is perfect like you.