How many married girls live with their in laws?
How many to-be married will be living with them?
Do you want to or would you rather not?
iam not married yet,but once i get married,i would love to live with my in-laws..
Re: Do you? Will you? Do you want to?
hi,
I don't live with my inlaws..I did live with them for about 3 years but moved out as I made a fuss. Now, we have been living alone for 3 years..I have a better relationship with my in laws now than when I did when we were living together..
I think it depends on what your in laws are like? I just needed my own space because I am studying, have child..but it all depends on the individual:)
I had been living with my inlaws as well, then got seperated as I wanted to have my own space! There is absolutely no privacy and above all those dear inlaws mock u on every damn thing!!!
yet again it depends from individual to individual :)
Korn: you are absolutely right! I could never live with my inlaws again...
I have been living with my inlaws for nearly 3yrs now - i dont like it @ all. It could be better but i have tried my best living with them.
Inshallah we are looking to move out in the next 6 months. Its a long wait but it will be worth it!
Oh and Korn - same reason applies to. Being stuck the same bedroom all the time...its your living room, bedroom, bathroom as well dining room! Ridiculous!
i am not married yet,but once i get married,i would love to live with my in-laws coz hamari family main almost sab he cousins after shaadi joint family system main MASHALLAH khush reh rahi hain,
Result:
singles: want to live with their inlaw
married: they never ever want to live with their in laws again, after being seperated or about to be seperated
solution: My dear singles, when you will be married and after living with them for years, then say whether u want to live or dont want to live!!!!
LOL! ^^^^ that seems to be the case.
I am not married yet, Inshallah will be in Dec /jan. My inlaws-to-be live in dubai and my fiance and I live in the US but even so, my fiance was like, 'I dont want ANYONE living with us" lol! I was like ok:p he says he likes his privacy and would like to have his new bride all to himself:D
**I will be living alone.
Just because we have left with no otehr option.. He is the only brother of his only sis (even she's married), and both the parents died (May Alloh bless them in that world). I wont't be in Pakistan even, we were in Dubai and she is in Pak.
Even thoughhhh, when I wasn't engaged, even when I dont know him even... even then I never thought of living alone. It's like someone is detaching my brother from us..
^^ do you come from a big family? That would be quite a transition for you then...
Sorry to hear about all this..
**No, I dont...
Rather my parents too live in a seperate family (we are in Islamabad, and all my maternal and paternal side lives in Peshawar), yet I never feel any thing bad living in any joint family ever!
im not married yet.. im living in a joint family system all chachos in same building yet seperate portion.. i dont mind living alone or with in-laws.. coz i have 4 SILs n all r marrid in uk (none is in pak) .. only sas susar.. so i dont think i wud be having problems in handling sas susar only..
I have lived with my in laws for many years. We recently moved due to my husband's job but we are all very close Masha'Allah.
i live with my in-laws...........abhi meri shadi ko 2 saal he to huy hein
very true
Result:
singles: want to live with their inlaw married: they never ever want to live with their in laws again, after being seperated or about to be seperated
solution: My dear singles, when you will be married and after living with them for years, then say whether u want to live or dont want to live!!!!
i m agree with korn....
theres no harm in living with inlaws -
baaqi sub allah ke marzi - kul ho na ho
i m not married yet..but getting married soon actaully my sas susar r ill so my hubby to be is wanted to live with them but i wouldnt like to live with them
Everyone wants their privacy and their space, ideal would be to be living on your own, BUT with family nearby. :)