Do you treat....

…hijabi’s differently compared to your average desi female?

Re: Do you treat....

what do you mean by 'average desi female'?

Yes.

um yes

No , I give them all equal respect. My wife is not a hijaban. I do not believe in hijab as being mandatory in the shape and form it is practiced by hijabies , but still I do respect their choice and their POV about it as per their own understanding.
As per my belief hijabies or non hijabies are not committing any cirme so they all deserve same respect.
Any questions ?

some hijabi girls with their hijab/lose-fitting-cloths make very clear statement that they don't want to be looked at as S-object. So I do show respect.

Any questions? Yes when are you taking me out for lunch?

Now those who do treat hijabi's different why do you do so? Also do you necessary not flirt with hijabis or check them out etc?

Seems like people have got lots of free time in hand...

"check out"

hmmmm Well you measure the potential. Rather starting lust full gaze I guess.

yes @mindless I have another 1 1/2 to kill

I have a lot of free time because someone just gave me the boot. What am I supposed to do.

Now on to my delimma. I have been rather flirtatious with this one hijabi and how do I let her know I am sorry for my previous comments but I won't be changing my attitude just because I found out now she is hijabi.

More importantly how do you ask a Hijabi out to dinner? Esp in Darfur?

By asking out. Keep a safe distance when you do so. You never know you might get a slap on the face for a reply.

only if they are men

another mememememe thread under the guise of hijab. no surprises here.

Have a machete handy brother!!

you got to do that sometime Queer, its fun.

You just found out that she is hijabi? Seems like you dont know her since long so why care? Dont bother changing your attitude for someone you dont even know for long...yeah I know its a mean reply but thats the way it is!!

Plus you want to go out for dinner also?? you're confused yourself..you dont even know what do you want! :p

The surprise is you still click and read my threads after all these years even though you know my MO :D

So a Hijabi is off limits....most intriguing. I like me a challenge. I shall endeavour to ask this one out. The benefit for you lot is if I am killed you won't have to put up with these posts anymore :D :D

From now on it can be youyouyouyou :D

Yara sta pa anango kay ....wah wah wah.
Kya song hai.

Women have this nasty habit of keeping secrets. What can one do when you get sucker punched like that? There should be a warning sign when ever a Hijabi shows up. Kinda like a fire alarm!

I like to eat and enjoy good company. Whats so confused about that?

see if the girl is striving to be on right path, As good muslims we should help her by not trying to make her lower her guard.
So treat her with respect and save charms for other girls. And try to make her feel she have your attention in a respectfull way.
So she wont go home and cry that all other girls have dude's attention and why not me. :)