Do you treat....

Re: Do you treat....

hijabis have hearts too.

well its not only hijabis Its the women who don't want to be seen as an object of some kind.
Its easy to spot them. hmmm Hijabis are even easier to spot I only guess.

i treat my hijabi friends and non-hijabi friends the same.

however, I have noticed men are more careful in terms of approaching hijabi's then non-hijabis. For instance they may not walk too close to them when passing by or they will not give them hugs and/or handshakes whereas they may give hugs/handshakes to their non-hijabi friends.

Well no hugging between men and women!!!
Its inappropriate.

Distance is good!!!

PlayStation: I think If I was a girl I would be one with hijab hmmmmmmm

Re: Do you treat…

Hijabi does not mean religious..I repeat …there is no guarantee that the hijabi is a nice shareef religious girl!

I know of a hijabi girl who was sharing porn emoticons with a male guy and then stopped to say salat..came back and continued to talk about what she would do with him in bed!!:smack:

Also, several hijabis wear hijab to pacify family demands and not because they hold the same beliefs. You would need to know if this hijabi actually has moral values, if not, she is game like every other non hijabi that you stare at…pervert!

As I tell my son..its the girls that ignore you that you want to chase after..they are the shareef ones..any girl that latches onto a guy that easily…is probably an easy girl anyway!

:lifey:

Unkils plz stop day dreamin'.Its time for your kids(daughters n sons) to fall in love.
Ask them to read your these sort of threads..Im sure they will be like "abba jee bare woh hain".

No offences.But these utterely stupid threads are really funny to read!

no offences indeed.

sameenji you and amir pindi are like two breaths of fresh air in this wretched fish market.

you are spearmint, and pindi is cinnamon.

^Here we go...one more frustrated desi unkil.

First you say there should be a warning signal like a fire alarm whenever a hijabi shows up and then you say you enjoy good company? The confusing part is that it sounds like you dont really like hijabis but you wanna go out also? :confused:

Queer: hi stranger!!

hi mindless =)

Bottom line is , its easy imagine agirl as your wife who watches her self/moves.
If a pretty girl/good-body don't want to show her body off then yes she deserve extra consideration. hmmm

I want chocolate

weight berh jay ga shaadi sy pehly mussebat ho jay gi.
here have green tea

Lekin...mujhe chocolate chahiye hai PM! Its been a whole month since I had some decadent gourmet chocolate truffles...I dont even drive past the neighborhood anymore where they have my favorite chocolate shop!

think about other good things. like funny movies and stuff

well hijaab or no hijaab
what i believe is it all depends on 1 person's mentality

i respect all hijabi's, and non hijabis who still wear their dresses according to the QURAN even though they dont wear hijab .

but i hate muslim women who wear clothes that dont fit the islamic description and too vulger etc

i have seen girls with hijaab and vulgar dresses with ton of eye make up… :smack:

and dont forget those girls who wear vulger dresses and wear an ubaya on top to fool their parents and when they goto their jobs,college, school etc

bam off goes the ubaya and in comes the vulgarity

oooh i hate those spoiled bratz :mad:

^ yeh i know wat u mean…

i knew this girl who i thought doesnt wear hijab but once i saw her after school with hijaab… she was going home :smack: