Do you share private details with others?

Specifically intimate details of your lovelife?

Reason I’m asking is that I just got a call from someone I know…not too well. And during the conversation, she started sharing unnecessary details of her married life with me. It was pretty awkward as I know her husband and honestly, I don’t want to know what they do :nahi:. There was no issue…just fuzooliat.

Is it normal for women to share this kind of stuff? Men?

Re: Do you share private details with others?

most of the girls do
most of the guys dont

are we still on the topic here?

it is bad to share private details of your relation with your spouse in front of other people.

Islamic value also suggests that husband and wife are garments of each other.

BIG NO NO.

aasmanoon sai aagay jahaan aur bhi hain ....

Mian biwi ko aik doosray ka libaas kisi waja se hi kaha gya hai…I hope people learn to keep their intimate details to themselves, its not even morally right :smack:

EEEKKKK

aaj kal ‘chotey chotey’ libaas bhi tu chal rahey hain quite reveling ones :slight_smile:

I would never. If there's a problem I KINDA get it (although even then most of the time its a bad idea to tell people) but if there's no issue...why was she sharing personal details like that?

During my rough patch, I told ONE friend. That too because she would take it with her to the grave and because I would go crazy if I didn't talk it out with someone who could just listen.

I have never understood the kind of girl that shares her married life details with her family even...I couldn't do that. My mom doesn't need to know every single time we fight or argue.

Depends with who

every girl only tells "one friend".

Guys do that before marriage, girls do that after

are we going through another phase?

I post it all on facebook. To get 'advice', you know.

nope.

ew no

and i had a freakishly hormonal attention seeker friend who would give me all the details. and this was when she was like in her teens =\

I never do. Omg it is SOOOO wrong to do that. So very wrong. I cannot believe that certain boys do that. I mean, where is your shame? FOR SHAME!

Guys share details of all the girls except about the voti material chick.

I don't share intimate details with friends, but when I'm angry with hubby, i do vent:D I don't have a problem listening to a friend's personal issues. If they are comfortable discussing their personal life, it's my duty as a friend to at least listen.

...only with enemies?

Joking ..:(