It was an accident waiting to happen but I can swear I thought I saw the world moving around me as if I was Sharukh and the girl was Kajol being circled around with a rotating camera.
Share your interesting moments…
It was an accident waiting to happen but I can swear I thought I saw the world moving around me as if I was Sharukh and the girl was Kajol being circled around with a rotating camera.
Share your interesting moments…
Re: Do you remember your first KISS?
^^ u r weird dude...we know u r in your honeymoon phase which btw is said to be abt 2 years......so get over it !!!or maybe the Mod Hammer will hit your head and then there will be Sitaarre circling your head:D
How is that wierd? You've never kissed a guy before? lol what a load of crap!
Yes, I do. It was in the rain. :(
is it necessary that everyone has to kiss someone?:aq: thats a very bland statement u made here
In this world that we live in… you’d be surprised. I know girls that lie so much to themselves that they think they’re telling the truth. Obviously if I were you and I hadn’t ever kissed any one I wouldn’t have clicked on this thread. ![]()
Yes, I do. It was in the rain. :(
lol y the blue face bro?
Perfect Answer…
So, it’s your first real kiss and several questions might come to mind
Is it the right time?
****Is anyone watching? ****
Does your partner even want to?
****Is your breath fresh? ****]
Then you lean in and just go for it,…
well you might be surprised but i really havent done it
You will inshallah, don't worry it's a given.
oh really?:aq: why the inshallah in there?
You're in dubai, you're representing yourself as a powerpuff and last but not least you're having this conversation with me.
-nuff said, i win.
ok then i will log in with aishaindubai and have a one to one conversation with you:aq:![]()
Sorry aunty :( ab nahi keroonga.
aunty u are atleast 4 years elder to me
We ve got Aisha in Dubai here...!!!Wanna bet !!
^^ I got a 1000th post..now I get an avatar...:D
lol so what's that mean if aishaindubai is here? Never heard of her before...??