Re: Do you mind if your hubby interferes ...
edited
But this is life.
edited
But this is life.
Re: Do you mind if your hubby interferes …
^i read it ![]()
^:barbie:
^ now you should read that blog entry of yours....remember??
Ladies, if you are the queen of your household, do you take your hubby's advice on , errrm lets say .. how to keep the house clean, or how to fold the laundry, or other similar household chores. How do you react if he tries to make you do things differently? DO you see it as an insult or welcome his ideas?
The question is for the married ladies .. but off course the all-wise, ever-intellect, miss-know-it-all single girls are more than welcome (not that they wont come in anyways) ...
guys are not allowed in this thread as they are buffoons and know nothing about anything.
He doesn't (thus far) interfere. I don't know whether it's because he approves of my methods or if he's just too scared to say any different.
Well my DH doesn't interfere with the way I do things, he might make a suggestion if I ask but at the end of the days he trusts my judgement. He says...his words not mine I promise ...that...I am the most cleanest, tidiest person he has ever met. blush
wts a “DH” ?? ![]()
^dearest hubby, perhaps? ![]()
No I do not like to take advice on how to keep the house clean because I can clean better than him. No I do not take advice on how to fold the laundry or set it in the closets, because again, I do it better than him. However, I do love his advice on rearranging furniture, setting up entertainment,…not everyday chores, but the once in a while projects.
I am very organized and I don’t like it when I do things 24/7 efficiently and one fine day the husband decides to offer some extraordinary magical advice
!
yeah... Queen of the house aur kaam saaray maasiyon walay....and apparently QueeN doesnt know how to keep the house clean or fold the laundry etc.?? ...
King sahab .. muft mashwaray na dain... zara khud bhi haath paao'n butt shutt hilayain <---- mayra jawab yeh ho ga agar mayra bunda interfere karay tou......
I don't think maintenance of your home is "maasiyon" wala kaam. Back home we have maasis because there are folks who need that type of work...folks who need employment and because having maids is a "status" symbol. Here, doing your own work isn't looked down upon.
By Queen of your home, the OP means that you are the primary decision maker about day to day household affairs.
*matha peet-ing smiley
*my post (above) lack emoticons ..... i dont see much when replaying :(
my brother in islam:
i can point out 5 different flaws in your reply
and
5 different flaws on the assumptions you made on my post
but i will not point them out or clarify my point for two reason 1 i am not in the mood 2 i wont give time to such attitude
good luck have fun
ps i live in lahore, and i am a shopkeeper
my brother in islam:
i can point out 5 different flaws in your reply
and
5 different flaws on the assumptions you made on my post
but i will not point them out or clarify my point for two reason 1 i am not in the mood 2 *i wont give time to such attitude *
good luck have fun
ps i live in lahore, and i am a shopkeeper
U already did ....quite a lot in fact .. :D