~Do You Love Someone?~

**Just keep looking at the picture for some time **

If u really love someone u will see his/her face in it

Re: ~Do You Love Someone?~

well i guess i shoulda majored in zoology since that giraffe was looking pretty cute lol!

:omg: ya i do :omg:

very cute :D

:omg::rotfl::omg: U dumbo :kursi: :naraz:

reminds me of our old member BIZUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!

i miss bizz …wonder where he disappeared …:hmmm:

fbi … how does one knoe that one’s "in love "…i am currently in a very bad mood …is that love ? :frowning:

Well i was expecting few of you to click on this thread cos it shows how many of youz love someone … and another thing as to how many of you need a picture to remind you of that person…

Well a person shudnt need a picture … the person you love .. their picture shud be imprinted on your heart and mind …

oh well … it was funny though ..:rotfl:

are you concentrating on your work … do u have someone in mind that you d want to be with ..but for some reason you cant … if yes .. then your in love …:slight_smile:

acha :hoonh:

bohut bari baati hai :smilestar:

**FB1 Bhai ur opening too many love threadz r u feeling okay :aq: **
:fatee: Tell me wh’z the girl u like, i wont tell any1 :phati:

i never concentrate on work…as a matter of fact my attention span is nil…:hmmm:

I’m in loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :hayaa:

Nah nothing of that sort … am just in a Good Mood now :smiley:

Congratulations ..:slight_smile:

Dun lie, nw hurry and tell me who iz it :faizy:

your too chochi to get involved in these sorta things … let the time come … :smiley:

:hoonh: So tell me wer iz Bhabi :aq:

nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii…:bummer:

love iz too depressing …:frowning:

@ home where do u think … actually the same planet your on… :slight_smile:

love aint depressing … finding a person to love is depressing …but love it self isnt …

then how do i find someone to love