do you know

equivalent word for kamakah (urdu/hindhi ) in tamil is chumma

Re: do you know

do you know that the equivalent word for Baywaqoof (urdu) in Gujrati is GaanDa :D

LOL now thas funny

No Kidding Uncle :rotfl:

wht does kamakah mean..........

i have no clue...

used to have a Teacher in school - Gujrati family
She use to say all the time ā€œTu bhi aik damm GaanDa chaayyā€ :rotfl:

there are lot of words in one language have a different meaning in others

like R A N D I ( i could not type this word without spaces ) in telugu means come where as in urdu/hindhi it has a bad meaning

lolz seriously? LOL

Kamakah means Just like that, it may be a hindhi word i guess

it means for no reason or for no purpose, i think.

Holy in English mean Paak / Pakeeza
In Hindi it means a tehVar - where you throw color and water on each other :dhimpak:

Yes , my mother tongue is telugu
when i was in dhaka i was calling my friend to come in telugu , it has the same meaning in bengali as in urdu, everyone there staring at me:D

you are correct Afridi, it didn't get the exact word in englsih

Urdu word BaaL for hair means censored in Bangali :hehe:

Punjabi word ā€œMachiā€ for fish means ā€œMakhiā€ in Bangali :smack:

LOL:omg:

Do you know in tamil is tere ma :smiley:

Oh my Gosh.. Urdu is not ur first language and yet u know all these songs (urdu/hindi) good collection yaar.

lol…

acha…n bandar is a name in arabic…n u all know wht it mean in urdu na…
the first time i heard it …i was a kid …n i’m like WHT…u r calling a prince bandar…then i came to know ke it was hisname…:hehe: