Do you know why you are fat?

I found this leaflet at the gym which I thought was quite interesting. Its says:

Your body is programmed to hold onto fat, its in your genes…it’s a survival mechanism, passed on by our ancestors!

So if your fat, then you can blame it on your parents!:slight_smile:

Re: Do you know why you are fat?

Hahahahah :omg:, acha bahaana hai

i am happy now :shoaby: i can blame it on my ancestors but not on my parents i luv them a looooooooooooooooooooooot :crying:

i need chocolate :)

Your body will convert it into fat and store it...for emergency use...in case there is a famine.

oh ok........so do i get chocolate?

Are you asking me to buy you a chocolate?:)

:chai: mein nahi moti

heyy! you offered to buy me chocolatessssss…now you made a hyper bachi even more hyper :phati:

(kiddin)

Your hyper!..hyper kids are so adorable! What’s your favourite chocolate?

Perhaps there is a malfunction in your genes:D

there must be :chai: am like a walking clothed stick:D

i have loaaaaads :phati:

dairy milks - the plain one :naraz:
crunchie
twix
time out
twirl!!!
kit kat
and smarties :hula:

i blame my parents for not having enough :bummer:

I blame all my parents for being such good cooks, thats why I eat so muchhhhh :crying:

Don’t worry…any malfunctions tend to disappear with age…soon you be putting on the pounds in no time!:smiley:

i am not fat :naraz:
just a little overweight here
just a little overweight there :blush:

I could name all the chocolates under the sun:D

Lion Bar
Topic
Bounty
Marathon
Yorkie
Maltesers