Do you know me or don´t you?

The Gay Viking!!

I still can’t get over the fact that you would rather look for your post than a girl!!! :slight_smile:

This pertains to Mariah and everbody else, why is it that if mailiks name comes around i come in the picture??
We aren’t joined at the hip or something.
Atleast i don’t think so :confused:

I don’t want to be associated with this duffer :smiley:

CROIRE A L’INCROYABLE

From the big duffer to the samll duffer behave yourself! :D

Ramis ignore this kid he probably just woke up after a bad dream or something.

congrats man

so u need ideas for ur custom tittle eh?
i can’t think of any right now… but i’ll let u know.. :smiley:

**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main

CM Meri jaan

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/french.gif

Bladegirl yeah?

Ok, seriously why not take something for the Norse Gods like,

Gupshup's God of Thunder - ie Thor.
The lord of Mischief - ie Loki

Any good??

CROIRE A L'INCROYABLE

CM didn´t know you´d be around on a subday too :9 anyways my brother, now you are talking serious business! And you know what, I really like your suggestions, but actually I send in a proposal last night, which was:

~Desi UnLimited~

How you like that?

Unlimited for what??
Guys?? :D
Sorry sorry, i had to get that in. :)

But hey i like it.
Unlimited is nice as you have unlimited time to spend here on gupshup.

CROIRE A L'INCROYABLE

dont know im trying to think

Well thanks CM, I guess that´s the kind of answers I can expect from a 11-years old :)

Bladegirl911 and RizwanFareed waada kiya hai, abh bhool na janaa ;)

How about Beast_from-the_East???

:smiley: :wink:

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

----*Priest-OF- Painful Truth*----

how 'bout “DEE ONLY 1”???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

To Dream is Happiness… to Wait is Life…

Watcher and Khalish thank you for your suggestions, they are both good, eventhough I can´t see myself as a beast :)

Ok, i will back off on the gay thing.
Now your slogan is fine.

CROIRE A L'INCROYABLE

So you`re not joined at the hip then?

CM, mazaakh ka bhi zamana nahin raha hai??

[This message has been edited by Mariah (edited November 27, 2000).]

Ramis i really don't know much about u,but

since its the month of ramadan how about "Soldier of Allah"
if ur muslim i guess this will be the best coustom tittle :)

*Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main

Hey i knew it was a joke, i was just getting to the point that everybody thinks we are joined at the hip.
Which is incorrect.
We are joined at the mouth

That is why what i say is what he says.

And for Ramis i think Desi Unlimited is fine, the Solider of Allah type is for those hard core guys who spend most of their time in the religious forum.

CROIRE A L’INCROYABLE

Bladegirl thank you for your suggestion, but I guess Billy the Kid is right, it sounds kindda hard core to me too.. :)

[This message has been edited by Ramis (edited November 28, 2000).]