Do you know me or don´t you?

hey friends, foes and the rest of ahl-e-Gup,

I´m about to reach the magic number of 1000 posts, which “entitles” me to have a custom title

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

So I was thinking if some of you creative minds could help me on that one?

Consider this a request, or a little mind game, or just good old plain fun, that´s up to you.

So what do you think would be a suitable costum title for this Guppie, you know as Ramis

Go creative :slight_smile:

Thats a tough one Ramis....HHmmm ,sauchna parega...

Originally posted by Mariah:
Thats a tough one Ramis....HHmmm ,sauchna parega...

Sweety I knew I could count on you :)

Listen mate, this sweety business has to stop!!!! varnaa......

"I am a Dreamer" ? ;)

Mariah okay auntie jee, no more S.... word :o ( did you have a fight with your hubby this morning or what, since you are so touchy? ) :)

Malik dreamer?..hmm well why you think that?

Hey because you seem to dream about things that we have never dreamt about? ;)

Malik You got me there bro

That was just one-time mishtake, I promise that it won´t happen again! :rolleyes:

Ramis jee what about “Gaalarh chuaa” :smiley:

PS: dear, sweety & darling sound so cheep

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

[This message has been edited by Rameesha (edited November 24, 2000).]

Originally posted by Ramis:
***Mariah* okay auntie jee, no more S.... word :o ( did you have a fight with your hubby this morning or what, since you are so touchy? ) :)
B]

I aint being touchy, bhai, just you know some people get the wrong idea, know what I mean :)

P.S how about "The Big Danish Cookie" :)

[This message has been edited by Mariah (edited November 24, 2000).]

Mariah I apologise, sometimes I´m not really thinking clearly, hope you´ll forgive me..

Ramis,

I know its not your fault you cant help it after having been in a pagal haana for most of your life :) j/k

So what do you think bout my suggestion!!

Rameesha

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Ps. read your poem, it´s beautiful, gave me the chills..I´ll reply you ASAP..

Mariah oye don´t push it kurie

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/silly.gif

Regarding your suggestion…You are not pushing yourself hard enuff.. I know you can do better :slight_smile:

[This message has been edited by Ramis (edited November 24, 2000).]

Hey Ramis and Maria with respect why don't you two get "His and Her pagers" like CM and me? ;)

Malik Yeh "pager" kya hota hai?

Heyyyyyy Ramis.. :slight_smile:
Reasching 1000 posts.. That was quick…

Accha.. that is really a touch one..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/ahaa.gif

Lemme think…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/sleep2.gif

Originally posted by Malik73:
Hey Ramis and Maria with respect why don't you two get "His and Her pagers" like CM and me? ;)

With due respect Malik, we aren`t a mutual admiration society, like you and CM, just two guppies having a laugh ;)

Gizzy Yaar think, don´t sleep :) ps. You still owe me an e-mail

Ramis - try Yahoo Messenger ot Hotmail?

Mariah - why are you so serious today I was only pulling your leg? :)

Malik zindagi pyari hai ke nahi..don´t play with danger :)

Ps. what you got, yahoo or hotmail?