Malik,
Mein bhi tho mazaak kar rahee thi?? Maybe your mood is off which is why you are taking things seriously. :(
Khair, how is bhabi Ji?
Hay Ramis how about "The Danish Nutter"
[This message has been edited by Mariah (edited November 24, 2000).]
Malik,
Mein bhi tho mazaak kar rahee thi?? Maybe your mood is off which is why you are taking things seriously. :(
Khair, how is bhabi Ji?
Hay Ramis how about "The Danish Nutter"
Okay back to serious business..
Mariah inspired me with her Paghal Khana stuff, so I came up with this one:
Still at large
Malik Dream one is not bad either, so how about:
I have a dream
Gizzy and Gwandan still waiting for your propo's
What do you think so far?
C´mon pipol..not much time left b4 I reach the number....
[This message has been edited by Ramis (edited November 24, 2000).]
Ramis I've got neither - CM and I just use the regular mail system. He tends to log on the same time as me, and khair we are also in the same time zone - thats we we're always communicating I guess?
Mariah - me in a bad temper? Nah I can get emotional about some things but never really and - I'm quite a cool mild-mannered guy really. You should ask my wife? Oh she's having a couple of days off from work and at home watching Pakistani drama's I guess or shopping with her friends?
Ramis, I am still thinking, don’t wake me up.. :sleep1:
(just kidding)
PS: I will reply you soon.. did you get any reply from PSN itself…?
What is wrong bout asking bout your wife???
It is known as etiquette in some areas.![]()
Sheesh, why are some people so shakki ![]()
Or maybe I didnt quite understand you..
Oye you two Brits, stip it please, and help a fellow guppie out here :rolleyes:
Gizzy Just woke you up to tell you that you forgot to take your sleeping pills
anyways haven´t heard a word from the PSN. ( know I understand why your members are running away ![]()
Hey Maria I did not mind you asking my wife - what gave you that idea? :)
Ramis jee me still tinking … thuh lecture sun sun ky demagh soo geya he
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/sleep.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif
I think “Jogi” suits U:)
Malik, sorry, I`m havin one of those days :)
Thats OK Maria...:)
Ramis A few suggestions, How about something like:
[li] Guppo from Denmark[/li]
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bravo.gif
[li] Denmark ka Guppo :D[/li][li] Viking Guppo…!!![/li]
[li] Viking at Gupshup[/li]
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif
[li] Danish Guppo[/li]
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bukbuk.gif
[li] Jutlandia in Gupland[/li]
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bukbuk2.gif
OK, now lemme think some more
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/sleep2.gif
You tell me how you like those..
Ramis,
You didnt reply to my suggestion **"The Danish Nutter"**
Nutter?!?! hmm..
Ramis, title yourself “Overlooked”.
Even though you have 1000 posts under your name, you asked for an honest opinion (and you will get one). I only read a little over 980 submissions by you, what were the other 19 about?
Originally posted by NYAhmadi:
**Ramis, title yourself “Overlooked”.
Even though you have 1000 posts under your name, you asked for an honest opinion (and you will get one). I only read a little over 980 submissions by you, what were the other 19 about? **
NYAhmedi I feel guilty now. You´ve read so many of my posts, and I´ve probably not even noticed 95 % of yours. I better get down to some serious reading to catch up with you. But thanks for paying attention anyways :)
Ramis is the best whatever some JEALOUS people say!
Ramis bhai something that shows your Danish residency sounds good - "Pakistani Viking" or "Super Dane" etc will sound good :)
Originally posted by NYAhmadi:
**Ramis, title yourself “Overlooked”.
You 'overlooked' my suggestions... :(
Gizzy nahi mere bhai..I´m still thinking about.. I really appreciate it :)
Hey congratulations Ramis bhai you are now 1000 posts old!
Malik Wow you are right..1001.. :)