Do you know Amy ?

She sent me this email :blush:
This is not the money transfer scheme or gold / diamond mine ownership thing in Nigeria etc. :snooty: - This is genuine case, sub information di hui hay email main, telefone kay number shumber, waghaira.

Read for yourself - and become jealous of me :smooth:

You have won £750,000.00 :hayaa:
in this Year British Email random selection.
Contact Mr. Richard Dawson.
Tel:+447031952957

Confirmation Ticket Number: 5647600545188‏

For your claim please forward the below winning information along with your, 1.Full Name:2.Home Address: 3.Age: 4.Sex: 5.Tel: 6.Occupation:
7.Country Of Residence: 8.Nationality: 9.Amount Won:

It is important to note that your award information was released today
with the following particulars attached to it.

Below are your Winning Information’s:
REF.NO: BEG/2551256008/07
Lucky numbers 09-22-37-39-41-49-2-7
Batch No 3-12-30-8-42-10
Ticket number 5647600545188
Award No 16-4-38-32-84,
Serial number 3214-07.

Please note that all winning must be claimed not later than 30 working days
Failure to meet the date will result in disqualification :eek:

Thanks,
Amy Kreutzer,
Promotion Coordinator

NB
Please contact Mr. Richard Dawson
[EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]

As of today, I taking notes about items on wish lists of all cafe guppies, jaldi jaldi mujhay batao kya chahiyaay tumhain :smilestar:
aeroplane, puppy, aam ki tokri , New pencil case
Your own Poultry farm (Chicks and eggs - hint: Apple baji :rotfl: )

Re: Do you know Amy ?

^^ :rotfl: tusi te ameer hogaye :stuck_out_tongue:

:smack2:
mujhey to mogambo ney aisa mail bheja tha :hinna:

this is not mazaq ki baat :mad:
main asli muchhi ka seth saaab ban’Nay wala hooN :naraz:

LP
tumhain tumharay mango nay dhooka diya thaa :no:

:no:
unkey bhai ney unko dhoka de diya aur mujhey aisa he aik aur mail bheyj diya :hinna:

she is my BFF. when she told me they selected your name, iw as like I KNOW HIM! she was satisfied that such an awesome thing was going to a trustworthy fellow :)

hailaaaaaaaa :hayaa:

im jealous.. :naraz:

dania :hugz: dont be mai tumhey forward ker deti hoon apna waal :mehr:

apna wat?

:smack: wahi offer jo james uncle ko aye hai

khumar bhai
tax bhi tu kattay ga :bummer:

kuch setting karwa doo naa :wink:
adhay paisay tumko day dooN ga :lb:

mujhay tou bhandaa unkil wali hi chahiyah :naraz:

jao mera paas do thay :barbie:

JB Bhai :@:
i mean itchy bhai can i have an LCD tv, a new pc, a laptop, psp, ps3, a nice shiny car, some bling bling grillz please :@:
oh and some few thousand twix :@:

:emmy: but u owned the twix factoryyyyyyy

Just a blank signed cheque. :@:

James pai, what a coincidence! I just got rich too :@: Forget all these ghareeb awam, I am off to buy me a sea view villa :snooty:

Lloyds TSB Bank UK.

Dear valued customer,

A checking account has been opened for you as requested by our customer.
Be aware that our customer/client named Dr. Donald Cole,promo Director
Guinness End of Year Award, requested that an account be opened in your
name,and he made a deposit of 1,000,000.00 GBP (One Million Great
British Pounds) Which he claimed that you benefited from the Guinness
brand Two Hundred and Fifty Years (250 Years) Anniversary, he instructed
us to transfer this fund to any account that you will provide us with.But
he only provided us with your e-mail to contact you.

Please do email or call our Accounts/Inter. Remittance Dept,using the
contact details provided providing us with the following details,to enable
us update your account profile in our database so as to ensure a smooth
transfer from our Bank to your local Bank of choice.

YOUR NAMES:_
YOUR ADDRESS/COUNTRY:_
PERSONAL PHONE NUMBER:_
OFFICE NUMBER:_
AGE/SEX:_

We look forward to you Banking with us.Contact the Accounts/Inter.
Remittance Dept:

Lloyds TSB Bank UK,
Head Office 25 Gresham Street
London. EC2V 7HN
Email: [email protected]
Tel : +447045737000
+447024084266.
Fax: +44-7006-060-376

3rd time in a year:teary1:

goes in to deep depression