Do you have self-control?

<<<<“Take them off yourself, or shall I do the honors.” So there I was left with no choice but to take off my clothes slowly for his entertainment. I was so helpless. I couldn’t say “NO” (which I could have but didn’t because I wanted it to happen as well). Yearning is a biatch. I wanted him to touch my breasts then to close his eyes and just paralyze right in that moment with his hands on me. I could see that animal hunger in his eyes waiting to be satisfied from my warm breath. I felt peer pressure, but my instinct told me the time has come. Suddenly I found myself kissing his thin lips……and then under him smelling his skin. I couldn’t control my self.>>>>

How do you explain self-control?
What about the girl above, why is she so upset about having a weak character?
And what assumptions can you make about this girl? Think about it…

um whats for dinner?

Is that from some trashy novels? :)

what r u reading these days LM????
get urself something more informative to read....

anyway,self-control wud be this....

Surah Yusuf, Verses 23-24

And she, in whose house he was, asked of him an evil act. She bolted the doors and said: Come! He said: I seek refuge in Allah! Lo! he is my lord, who hath treated me honorably. Wrong- doers never prosper.
She verily desired him, and he would have desired her if it had not been that he saw the argument of his lord. Thus it was, that We might ward off from him evil and lewdness. Lo! he was of Our chosen slaves.

now dont give the excuse that he was a prophet, cuz he was a human....

Originally posted by armughal: *
**now dont give the excuse that he was a prophet, cuz he was a human.... *

what do you mean?? it says clearly he was a chosen slave..

chegum dinner main garam garam chitar hain:hoonh:
Google its the novel that you wrote…
amrugal Main bhi wohi parh rahi hoon, jo app parhtay hain. So you can say hum bhi ek hi kashti main sawar hain…Though I wanted your opinion about self control, not some religious story…
PA How about you be my chosen slave;)

why is she so upset about having a weak character?

Need more info. Probably cos of something she explained in the chapter before. Culture, time, place, circumstances/

And what assumptions can you make about this girl? Think about it...

No assumptions at all, a very natural behaviour.

How do I explain s-control?

Its 100 percent possible and easy once you've got your mind in the right gear. Its not something genetic - anyone can do it.

Fasting is one way to achieve it. I mean the Islamic type of fasting, cuz there the abstinence is from sexual desire as well as food.

Self-control isn't just about sex - its about controlling yourself from anything unhealthy.

As for "why is she so upset about a weak character"?

What person isn't?...

*Originally posted by pathwari: *

why is she so upset about having a weak character?

Need more info. Probably cos of something she explained in the chapter before. Culture, time, place, circumstances/

And what assumptions can you make about this girl? Think about it...

No assumptions at all, a very natural behaviour.

DITTO!.

Sounds like a biatch sinking in sin and lust.
LM how do you know she is upset about having a weak character. She might be resisting for other reasons.
anyway this information is not sufficient to judge, who knows... that man might be her husband.
Since morality has not mentioned.

Just wondring… was that U ?..:hehe: :hehe: No offenses LM just kidding :smiley:

:bravo:

Originally posted by LahoriMaharani: *
**Google
* its the novel that you wrote...

hahaha :)

Actually she wanted to lose her self-control. I am sure she could put up a better defense than that...but she was ... lets just say (*anticipating something)

ahhhh jony putar you caught me…by the way yaad nahi hai, tum bhi to thay wahan;)

Google putar…I dont like your novel :smash:
we need more info as everyone said…so hit us with some

chittar will do just fine. apnay haatho say khilaao gee? :blush:

Yikes, I think you mixed this thread up with that fetish thread… :wink:

Keep playing the piano dear, u r almost there.

Personal Opinion (as requested): Not puking after reading the sleaze in your post.

yeh meri post parhi thi ya phir apni life story :hehe:

Does that girl want a friend? ;)

Abb teri meri story itnee different bhi nahee, aakhir donon hee to thay wahan.