That mods have been taking advantage of such GS hangout policies? This rule clearly states that…
A member of GS bumped few threads that were few months old but not a year old and she was warned. Do you people think that Mods of GS hangout are taking these policies a bit too far?
I ask this because many people left GS Hangout just because of this.
Its not just that, there were many issues that people got warned without a reason for saying salam in every thread..Or posting frequently but not 3 in a row.
Good bye threads I understand. But whatever else you guys are doing here is just killing the entire GS and it isnt the same anymore.
where you guys tell us to befriends and chill around and make friends, you dont show any of it to us…The first thing one will ever notice on GS is an unwelcomed post from mods where they show their professional attitude and this is a very wrong place for that.
I ask this because you guys were once among us, what made you soo different in a negative way?
NOTE TO MODS: Please do not close this thread/nor move it because it does not relate to the feedback, it is related to the GS Hangout, and as it contains a legit topic and an idea so I am not crossing any limit here.
K337 didnt get. I think directors of GS have given the Mod rights / prev to the underage people who do not understand and dont know any better but make their own rules and follow them.
Be it to one person or few.
Anyways, sure whatever…whatever makes you a happy mod.
Miss…Its about time I should make this crystal clear to you that,
I am not a kid, and I could care less if you think that I am one, though I mess around and joke around, play around, make friends, chit chat, its what this site is for. And as for you, if you are given any prev of mod, being one will not make you mature nor professional unless you follow the modration properly rather than creating your own rules and giving warnings here and there.
2 A) I know this was suited for feedback but there was a specific reason I created it in the GS Cafe hangout section because it was directed to you (espacially you), I could careless about what others do because they are legit, as for you, not even close to being matured.
Reason being: You warn someone who even says hello few times in couple of threads where the policy does not state anything related to that. If you wish to learn how to act mature, learn it from Khumar anty or Esix or any other mod you will see not going around and warning anyone on GS without a reason.
Name one person that you have warned with a legit proof.
Or answer this, do you know how many people left the GS in general, or stopped posting on GS hang out, just because you warned them with no legit proof? Creating a GS hang out a boarding school and what not?
2B) This thread was in GS hangout because I wanted to hear others thoughts also.
I am satisfied with the community, its just few female mods that I am not satisfied with, either bring your nose down a couple inches and enjoy with us, or be like the way you are and I personally gurantee you no one will give a damn sooner or later and GS hang out that you modrate will become a cemetay.
your “C” statement made it clear that you are not even older than 17
You know I would solute you if you become like you were once, same old friendly and enjoying K337. If you have any personal life issues that you are going through, please do not take it out on us.
Oh one more thing, after observing what I’ve done do you think that it really matters to me if you attempt to make me shut? lol Think again.
You know before I left this place last time TLK told me one good thing which stucked in my mind. “make friends and enjoy.” I’d advise you the same. Think through 10 times before giving some one a warning without a reason. And have fun.
Nightwalkr, any feedback from our members is appreciated. In the first instance please contact CM of hangout, Khumar and sort out any problems. If you than need to take it further you can contact TLK.
I am not a kid, and I could care less if you think that I am one, though I mess around and joke around, play around, make friends, chit chat, its what this site is for. And as for you, if you are given any prev of mod, being one will not make you mature nor professional unless you follow the modration properly rather than creating your own rules and giving warnings here and there.
Warnings are always given IF they are needed and not once i remember warning was given the way u are painting the picture
2 A) I know this was suited for feedback but there was a specific reason** I created it in the GS Cafe hangout section because it was directed to you (espacially you), **I could careless about what others do because they are legit, as for you, not even close to being matured.
Reason being: You warn someone who even says hello few times in couple of threads where the policy does not state anything related to that. If you wish to learn how to act mature, learn it from Khumar anty or Esix or any other mod you will see not going around and warning anyone on GS without a reason.
Name one person that you have warned with a legit proof.
LOL
Can you one person that i have not warned with a legit proof.:)?
Or answer this, do you know how many people left the GS in general, or stopped posting on GS hang out, just because you warned them with no legit proof? Creating a GS hang out a boarding school and what not?
Maine un ko kaha jao?
Mods do their job whether you like it or not and warnings/ control which you guys hate brings GS to the standard it is today.
2B) This thread was in GS hangout because I wanted to hear others thoughts also.
People can still read and post in this thread but if u still wish to be a drama queen,go ahead.If it was left in cafe i am sure it would have been filled with random posts and smilieys.And dont worry,where ever theres a drama on GS people never miss to read it.
your “C” statement made it clear that you are not even older than 17
and if i will tell you what i think after reading the whole thing,it will just get personal=]
It has nothing to do with the professional beings, Khumar and TLK shouldnt get in involved because its just directed to one person and her attitude. However they maybe aware of it, which they already have I assume.
…ok if you say so…I can point out many mistakes you made in this very sentence already but whatever floats your boat to win this debate.
Ofcourse! VG two days ago, when she bumped some of the older threads, those threads werent a year old. Their last posts werent even a year old.
LP and AliyaKhan, few weeks ago for saying salam in several threads and flooding alot (I dont recall the time when you were warned for flooding)
And few others who are in my list, who also stopped coming just because of your childishness on GS with the MOD hat.
Well, thats where attitude part kicks in, you have this such an unwelcomed attitude that no one even wanna talk to you, jo aap ke dost banay haina, wo bohot pehlay ke banay hue hain. Ok forget that since that is your personal life only.
What you do on GS makes everyone afread dispite the fact that this was suppose to be the community where you can do pretty much everything, make friends, chill around, promote your business and so on. You are not helping yourself sync in to the fact that everyone is here for fun, not for anything else, you should be enjoying with us rather than kicking us.
I always liked it when mods do their job, but I hate it when some mod (pointing to you) does not do her job properly, instead she takes advantage of her job. I love how Khumar anty works, I remember when we started Fay ki boli and back word writing in the The, instead of warning me she took the liberty to make a new thread for us…Not only that, 2 years ago, when I was on rage here, she edited my posts until she finally gave up. Some parts that are not related to me are…she never warned anyone without a reason…You wont see anyone complaining about her. Including me.
same goes for TLK, or Lifeless, or Esix.
Seriously I bow to that lady (Khumar anty) I tell you, she have soo much cool yet soo much friendliness. I was expecting her to be unfriendly but she turned out great!
well…sure if you think that I am being a drama queen, I could care less if you put it anywhere as long as I get one person’s attention for her wrong doings (which is you)
Lets not get there…that “oh if you dont shaat aap I’ll get personal wid ju” part…There are so many things for you to fix about yourself right now before you take anything personal at all, dont you think?
anyways, I’ll leave it at that. Ask anyone around you will see that I am right on the point in this thread about your attitude on GS.
Once again, if there is any personal matter that you are facing in real life and its bothering you…dont take it out on us.
I soo wish to make a deal with you that if you show a friendly attitude and think before you warn someone for a month I’ll buy you candy
No offense again.
Ciao.
EDIT: Just a friendly advice, be nice to everyone in general and think it through before you warn someone. Its easier to kick people around and its even easier to be frineds with them and relax while one wears a hat.
Its really not about wining an argument , you are making false claim .Just to clear you Virgo Girl was not given a warning for bumping up a thread,it was just a PM informing her about the cafe rules. About LP and AliyahKhan flooding, cafietes have been warned a couple of times to avoid salaam dua in every thread.There is more to flooding and we want you guys to explore that instead of flooding with salams . If a warning points were given i truely believe they were valid since some ignored the verbal warning.
err first you bring in my personal life and then you want me to keep it out. Can you really explain to me why are u not friends with any of the life1 people or fashion and beauty ladies?
Everyone is different, if i dont make friends with people its my choice. Others have full control of theirs.You will never see me complaining how i get ignored by cafietes because i understand everyone is different.You my friend needs to understand that too=].And because i am a mod its my duty to make cafietes welcomed but its not part of my job to be friends with them.
Again a false claim but Khumar will look into it where i have missed the target.Thanks
And do u have anything to say for yourself for how you treat people?
Bhai, mere do do bachay hain. Mere husband ko din mei 4 waqt khana chahiye hota hai. Agar mirchi ziada ho jaye tou muje dant pitTi hai .mere bachay har waqt rotay rehtay hain aur phir jab muje ghusa ata hai tou main cafe mei aa ke randomly kisi ko bhi warn kar deti hoon.
I totally apologize for my behavior.I hope you understand why i moderate like that:flower1:
I totally apologize for my behavior.I hope you understand why i moderate like that
uhhh....lets kill this.
We both know that you made a joke in the last section of the post. I have no problem with modration, you just have to do it right. People know their boundries, and they should be warned once when they are on it (stepped on the boundry)..not before it. :)
An explaination for me not being friends with Life1 or other sections' users is, it isnt my intention. If you are being friends with any of the Life1 friends aor aap un ki sohbat mai aa ker aesi ho gyi hain tab bhi, you shouldnt go back to GS hangout and start kicking people around.
However there will be a time when I'll expand and enjoy more sections of this site. Its just not the right time at the moment. Right now I am just trying to be friends and enjoy until I have something to present in the section(s) you speak of. :) I hope mai aap ke jesa na ho jaun...Besides this nick is new and there is no need for me to go in such serious sections just now...not until 5k posts maybe?
give a strong consideration to the word of advice I passed on to you. You dont need to apologies (even to the old ex friends) Just listen us out and think for moment why did I create this thread.
Khair anyways. Aap upna life 1 enjoy kerain aor hum upna life enjoy kertay hain ok? :@:
Its amazing at some of the little things people moan about
Enjoy the forum, no Mod does anything malicously. I have gotten my posts/thread deleted/moved many times, I take it as no offence as the I know the Mods and that they're doing their job.
Its amazing at some of the little things people moan about
Enjoy the forum, no Mod does anything malicously. I have gotten my posts/thread deleted/moved many times, I take it as no offence as the I know the Mods and that they're doing their job.
....than...why would I create this thread? K337 was warning people without a reason. :) Do you post on GS hangout? Of no than this doesnt concern you....
There is always a reason for the things I do my good lad. You should read the entire chapter before judging the moral of it.
Okay I haven’t read through all the posts apart from a couple.
NO-ONE has been warned WITH infractions for reviving an old thread. Mods have clear rules and then there are actions we go through due to our gut instinct. Reviving a coupla months old thread with no apparent reason being one of them. A verbal MESSAGE not even a warning was given so stop trying to create a hoopla out of nothing. I can speak for myself when I say that I’m pretty friendly with Cafe folks…when I am flooding I flood with anyone. I have had conversations with different members who I wouldn’t regularly have a chat with. Where I see a welcome me I’m new thread, I post in it. I don’t even know why I’m explaining myself to you. But there you go, don’t say we can’t justify ourselves
and LOOOOOOL. you’re a funny guy. You’re giving us feedback for stuff going on in Cafe and then you want it to not be moved to the Feedback section? We wouldn’t be doing our job had we left this thread in Cafe
The way you are posting and getting riled up over nothing just shows your mental age. Kinda smaller than ours We may be young and we may be a little immature but that CERTAINLY does not mean we are not competent enough to do our job. Don’t ever underestimate our ability to perform our duty as a mod JUST because of our age. I’m quite offended, I think you should apologise. Ageist! YEAH I WENT THERE MHHHHHHHHHM. Tum sab complain kar saktay ho, mai kyun nahi?
No. I want you to bet £100…I really really need some clothes for weddings and I think I could do with the money.
Advice is not when you attack us like that. Based on our age, that just calls for us to retort back…aakhir hum bachay jo hain
I don’t like the way you think you can pull out gritty details and think we have to justify it to you, because we don’t. We could…but we’d rather not. You know why? If it was a huge deal…then admins could tell us about it.
Just for the record:
K337 did not warn anyone on reviving threads, we have a log that shows who has been warned for what…it may be a verbal message but NOT an infraction based warning. Stop trying to over hype something.
p.s. You really let it blow too soon, I thought you could go longer than that Dammit!
This is to inform you that bumping up old threads in cafe isnt appreciated. Kindly refrain in future.
According to the rules if the thread is longer than 1 year then its not allowed to bump but i bumpped the threads of May 2010 and oct 2009 I dont think its more than 1 year....
I quote myself.
NO-ONE has been warned WITH infractions for reviving an old thread. Mods have clear rules and then there are actions we go through due to our gut instinct. Reviving a coupla months old thread with no apparent reason being one of them. A verbal MESSAGE not even a warning was given