Re: Do you guys think
but rule yeh hai k 1 year se ziada old ho to bump nahi kiya ja sakta ... but may 2010 n oct 2009 are just few months back.... not more than 1 year
this is a nice feature
i never knew you could make these bold point thingys
whatever these are called
nice
i m gonna use these much more now
okay guys chill out, its no big deal. No warnings were issued, it was just a friendly reminder that the reviving of old threads isn’t appreciated
if you feel like discussing that topic, feel free to open a new thread on it rather then bumping a thread that’s been lost for like ever.
these points are nice ![]()
Why am I dragged into this ? I have had my share of problems with the mods…and don’t want to have anymore. I came to this place to enjoy and not to fight…So I post where I enjoy.
exactly why we are here…and mods shouldnt kick us around like that where our intention is just to have fun. ![]()
You want me to have more people posting their warnings to prove my point? Or you wanna call it. ![]()
The hell Esix, I’ll do the same to you when you come and play on my lawn…I’ll spank you with a stick once in a while and keep on telling you to stay in limits where as you are not doing anything and your intention is just to play there. Theek hay? ![]()
I’ll just say that its a friendly reminder not to mess around ![]()
Does this make sense now? ![]()
^but the fact that no warning was given is there yar
if you say to me nicely that don't mess up my lawn and play nicely
i won't mess up your lawn.
yeah lil bro…bullets look more organised:cb: and I love using them ![]()
nightwalkr…we don’t own this place…as I said..enjoy and post where you feel welcome..and leave where you don’t.
Simple as tht…
^but the fact that no warning was given is there yar
if you say to me nicely that don't mess up my lawn and play nicely i won't mess up your lawn.
well...If I am that little kid and you are the supervisor of the lawn and keep on telling you nicely 10 times not to mess up my lawn. Or If I read the board that has listed rules before entering the lawn and you ask me nicely and repeat the samething over....
I'll get very irritated and leave.
I am pretty sure, its not what you want. right? :@:
We know the rule and we are not crossing it, if we are about to cross it we should be warned yes..I agree to that...Not when we are not crossing it at all. You should understand that before you defend your friend here my good sir. :)
few more of this and this will turn in to a personal grudge match.
Yes I agree that we dont own this site....but them mods dont either and so they do not have the right to push us around for no reason.
kthxbie
:S i was just trying to calm everyone down man,not being biased or taking sides. ^you didn't had to say that
now that you've already said that whatever i said was biased then let me tell you my response
K337 just pm'ed her ONCE not 10times(like you keep giving examples which don't even make sense apparently). Reminding, the keyword here is reminding (NO WARNINGS) her that she's been bumping old threads. now i know the rule is 1 year or older. but i don't see any reasons reminding some1 of something should be taken this seriously.
Then you gave examples of aaliyahkhan and LP, well you probably don't know but they've been given loads and loads of "REMINDERS" via pm, on threads etc etc
and then they were given the warnings.
P.S i wasn't gonaa say anything here but you post up there changed my mind.
I cant get any simpler if it doesnt make any sense to you…Perhaps if someone does this to you practically than maybe you will understand. ![]()
By all means continue, and be kool with it.
I am going to call it.
Take care guys.
Edit: Esix…dont take any offense.
LP, that was just used as an example.
Nightwalkr, I'll reply to your PM.
I don't see where this thread is going.
well you gave example of someone telling me 10 times
i don’t see who here warned or reminded someone of 10 times?
okay whatever. i just wanted to calm everyone down but i think you just take everything as an offense :S
TC and don’t be so hot headed all the time, wuzuu kar lia karo, zyada gusa acha nai hota ![]()
A) I'm not an "anty". Please, if you're going to talk about me, in feedback, I would appreciate it if you give me the respect that every person deserves.
B) this thread's tone has taken a turn which I do not like. I will be looking into this thread and the replies within later when I have the time.
C) If you have a problem with any of my mods, PM me first before opening a complaint thread, as that's very rude to just start moaning about things without seeking help first.
D) You have a problem with my work, contact the Director.