Do you bring your own lunch to work?

Re: Do you bring your own lunch to work?

Well maybe the Gobi doesnt like TLK :snooty:

Niksik, photo post karoon :bummer:
Acha, Qeema is done, the Aloo Gobhi’s turned into mixed vegetable today :cb:

I pack lunch for my husband accept he has meetings and he has to go out.

Same here.

Now TLK Shikra and Mirch paas tell me what do y’all bring? I am dying to know? Is it really a tiffan that you all bring to work:faizy:

i end up eating out everyday :(
i work in a diffrent city so i have to leave very early in the morning and i don wana bother my mom to get up early and pack my lunch, so i just grab and bagel for breakfast from coffee shop and then mcdonalds or popeyes chicken or any desi place for lunch.

I eat a chocolate bar for lunch and I am good to go:sadiyah:
But there are days when I need to get something…usually once every other week..I think:hmmm:

No :smiley: Mine is usually chicken sandwich, chicken salad sandwich, pasta, pizza, club sandwich, rice etc. with a soft drink and a fruit :blush:

roti, saag, achaar, meethay chawal and a thermos of lassi ..

No :frowning: i try to but i dont like having to carry it around (no fridge arund there) and walking all over to find a freakin microwave that works (cafeteria used tohave it til some moron put foil in the microwave :mad: )

TLK, Shikra and Mirch :frowning:
u married guys m jelous:grumpy:

i have to spend so much money everyday :teary2:

You take lussi in a thermos? I use the washed plastic bottle of my coke and fill it with lussi (I make sure I take the coke label off).

EcoShan Don’t worry, your time will come soon inshallah :devil:

Lusi too:hehe:
and btw whats meethey chawal:hmmm:

So Nikky never gave you roti and pyaz:D

Are you serious:hayaa:

niether, all the exec admins are my pals, I bat my eyes at them a bit, shake my money maker for them a bit..and pretty much every day there is some meeting going on where they order too much food and I get calls from admins, hey extra sandwiches, salad, pizza, or whatever or they would just bring it over.

Ask99 Why not, especially with the economy going down these days :( Soon I'll have to start making lussi at work with those free small packs of milk that they put in the kitchen to make tea :(

:omg: @ the small packs…oh God thats sooo funny…seriously that cracked me up:D

Waise how about stealing one of those yogurts people bring from fridge and then drinking water over it and shake shake shake…:smiley:

Ellow

Names? :hmmm:

I donts know no names…I am glad I remember my own name..bus itna hi kaafi hai:D

Hardly ever. I can recall once or twice in the past year where I've cooked pasta or something and had leftovers from the day before.