Do you bring your own lunch to work?

or eat out all the time? if so how many times a week do you eat out?

i have lunch at home, except maybe on Jummah day, so once a week..

Re: Do you bring your own lunch to work?

A coffee sachet, fruit and munchies.

I wish I could eat out but nothing is open @ 3 am in the morning :smiley: except McDonalds :mad:

I dont work but I do spend enough time at school to get hungry and have to have a meal during that time. I'd say out of the 5 days I go to school, I eat out there twice... sometimes from the school cafeteria and sometimes just coffee or pizza from the neighboring shops.

Begum packs mine for me .. plus I dont like eating out too much .. not many choices for me plus it takes too much time to go out and come back

awww do you have your own 3 tier tin tiffan box?? How cute :cb:

^yeah same here. I usually make myself a sandwich or something. Works out well for me as I don't like eating out too much either.

Yeah, with the salan in one, sabzi in one and rotis in the other with pyaz and mooli :blush: The rest you can imagine…

Oh god does this include singing and dancing around trees Niksik??

nahi ji, niki eik potli main naan aur pakoray baandh ke de deti hai rozana

there is no halal food around my work and i work close to home so parents bring my lunch everyday.

my brother eats out everyday and he has health high chelostral level and weight gain issues. so i prefer taking from home and may have lunch out once a while

are you being ungrateful :emmy:

no, just honest

My wife packs my lunch every day of the work week. There are not very many choices around where I work. Kulun haram food.

Your honesty may cost you the packed lunch, be careful :cb:

Main chali qeema gobi bananay :hinna:

qeema gobhi :smack:

please dont share recipe

Whats wrong with Qeema Gobi ? :mad:

2 things ..

1. Qeema
  2. Gobhi

Why dont you go munch on your roti and pakoras :mad:

Ive changed my mind Im making Mushroom Qeema and Aloo Gobi

TLK & gobhi don’t work together :bummer:

ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo I love mushrooms and aloo gobhi. Please photos post kerna and the recipe for the mushrooms qeema. Please!