Shagun and ab-shagun ( Naik shagun and bad-shagun) things?
Share some shaguns / ab-shagun you heard or observed people following.
Shagun and ab-shagun ( Naik shagun and bad-shagun) things?
Share some shaguns / ab-shagun you heard or observed people following.
Re: Do you believe in
I would have to be a star plus watching retard if i were to follow these...
Do you believe in
No I don’t.
But I do believe on ‘Nazar’ thingy ![]()
I would have to be a star plus watching retard if i were to follow these...
Do you think that people didn't believe in such things before Star Plus
Nazar thingy?
Nazar lagna.
I dont.. but Like Kinzzz I also believe on buri nazar lagna..
buri nazar ka hadees Mai bhi zikir aya hai.
Han jee
Naaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhh i don’t believe in such stupidity:emmy:
I do but to this extent: Shagun is doing something positive to yield a positive result. For instance, say I get a new job and go in with a terrible attitude, then my first day is more likely to be crappy. If I go in with a happy intentions then it is more likely to go better. If you do positive things then you are more likely to keep a positive momentum going I find. It is nashagun to start off a diet with french fries and coke...thats how i see it.
Nazar is just jealousy is it not? How hard is that to believe. If people are jealous of you then they are more likely to go out of their way to screw with you.
Anything beyond that is....entertaining to listen to because the weirdest tales start coming out. I have an aunt and she found a button under the pillow and thought someone did nazar on her and then later on she she fell on the stairs and to her that was enough proof. I was laughing when she told me (and yes I did get a chappal to my behind for it lol)
And buri nazar??
^^:hehe:
No I don't but I do follow subsequent instruction after the incident as those instruction are the ordered one :D
Yours obedient Bahoo ![]()
What about those who follow this? Share your observation and beliefs of people around you.
What does this have to do with Secular vs Religious state?
Yours obedient Bahoo
Star plus bahoo? ![]()
What does this have to do with Secular vs Religious state?
Uncle, don’t spread this abh shagun in this thread
hum ne boht mushkil se ye sukoon ka kona talash kia hai ![]()
No I don’t but I do follow subsequent instruction after the incident as those instruction are the ordered one
Yours obedient Bahoo
Not only there are shaguns and apshaguns but things also like one can not go out if one has taken sweet things ![]()