Do U think something is wrong with me.

Hey… can any body tell me… whats wrong with me…

Actually the prob is… I am 29 and I have education through out in co-education institutes. In my working environment I have lots of gals. I am not shy… BUT… Still…
Never in my life I Fall in Love even once…
Is there anything wrong with me or there are lots of ppl like me ?
Its not that I am not attracted to gals… BUT.. Never in Love.

is mein pareshani kee kya baat hae bhaijaan aap mashallah se biklul theek raah per ja rhay ho :k:

i wud say ur alright, but ur signature there shows u have a psychological problem....
and u better get over it....

no Scorpio, nothing is wrong with u.....thats natural.....its good that u have refrained from this stupid love thing......
as for the attraction to gals, u need to get married ASAP....

Dear Golden

WOW! I never thought there were many like you…I’m impressed that you have never fallen in love with a lady before.

This coudl only mean that God has someone special planned for you and as long as you are patient you will get her in due time…

However when you know who that lady is…and meet her…don’t ignore that feeling in your heart…you wouldn’t want her to get passed you now would you :wink:

Take Care…and there is nothing wrong with you in fact there will be a lady who will appreciate you one day for this very thing :flower1:

Well, if you havent fallen in love yet. I dont think so its something wrong. Every heart does not accept the seed of love. But let me ask you a question, howmany gals have fallen in love with you? ;) As you yourself said that you have spent all your educational life in Co-Education.

Re: Do U think something is wrong with me.

when u say u have never fallen in love do u mean u have never felt anything for a person or do u mean that ur feelings were never reciprocated.?

Although i find it hard to belive, I get the feeling you are suggesting that you never felt anything for anyone. If this is so there are many reasons why one may feel that way. Have u had a very hard working life ...lots of responsibilties and work? because there factors can effect ones emotional side. Try to appreciate small things in life if u dont already do so ; enjoy the morning breeze , the touch of water, the scent of grass ... u never know who u may meet along the way.

No, I dont think something is wrong with you. I havent either, and prefer not to.

But some people have thought I am a lesbian (which I am not) because I have never been in love. So there are some people who think that way (meaning they think something is "wrong" with you), but they are few and far-between.

*Originally posted by Munni: *
But some people have thought I am a lesbian

closes his eyes and drools

*Originally posted by Gamma Dilation: *

closes his eyes and drools

Open your eyes and get to studying, tsk tsk. uffh

No. There is nothing wrong with you. It is somewhat surprising, but as Gamma has already stated, maybe u were too busy working all these years, or maybe u had too many responsibilities to even think about falling in love.

*Originally posted by Chandbeti: *
No. There is nothing wrong with you. It is somewhat surprising, but as Gamma has already stated, maybe u were too busy working all these years, or maybe u had too many responsibilities to even think about falling in love.

or maybe he has been hanging out with ugly girls lol just kidding..i have never been in love either

*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *

or maybe he has been hanging out with ugly girls lol just kidding..i have never been in love either

Maybe you have been hanging out with your own kind( ugly ).

LOL just kidding. :)

hey i m pretty decent lookin for a desi guy :D

Good for you!

already know it

Again I repeat myself, Good for you!

thanks

Gamma jaan, too often we mistake our feelings for someone as love, and well love lasts more than a week or five months or three years. I doubt many of us ever even fall in love.

But then there is also some of us that carry our hearts on our sleeves. nudge

ditto

plus you are way better than those who fall in love for the sake of what others do which is not love in the first place.

save your feelings for your future wife. :slight_smile:

yes, you should get married! :smiley: