Do U think something is wrong with me.

azeezi sunehray bicchoo

dunn worry geeza, when you run into the right on, you will know. dunn force it

*Originally posted by Fraudz: *
azeezi sunehray bicchoo

I dont know about that. When my brother first met his (future) wife, he felt she was unattractive and didnt like her personality at all.

What do you know, a few years later he agrees to marry her because my parents wanted it, and now thinks she is pleasant. (Arranged marriage).

That was ur bro!!!

Munni Sahiba,

Dat was ur bro who did ne like her first then agreed to marry her. Just jokin.

Afterwards he might have seen somethin which he cud ne c first time didn't he?

Mr Golden_Scorpion,

everything is alrat with u lekin yaar teriyaaN aadataaN kharab ne!! just jokin Take care everyone

Bye

Saqi the Angel

Thnx :D… Hosla Afzai Ka Shukria

*Originally posted by armughal: *
i wud say ur alright, but ur signature there shows u have a psychological problem....
and u better get over it....

OOps... meeanz... metal probs :(

But My signature is not for some gal... its for life... :D

*Originally posted by knightofhearts: *
no Scorpio, nothing is wrong with u.....thats natural.....its good that u have refrained from this stupid love thing......
as for the attraction to gals, u need to get married ASAP....

OOps.. LOVE is Stupid thing .... ?
Tnx for the advise.. I will get married ASAP but.. agar Koi Raazi Ho Jaye.. ;)

Thanx a lot for Ur Words :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by Black Mamba: *
Well, if you havent fallen in love yet. I dont think so its something wrong. Every heart does not accept the seed of love. But let me ask you a question, howmany gals have fallen in love with you? ;) As you yourself said that you have spent all your educational life in Co-Education.

Black Mamba.... I dont know.. wat to say to Ur Question.
Actually.. To be a bit Clear.. I dont think someone ever fell in LOVE with me.
Its the truth that.. I found many gals attracted to me.. BUT I dont think.. that was Love...
But I will not give U the Number.. How many ;)

Re: Re: Do U think something is wrong with me.

*Originally posted by Gamma Dilation: *
when u say u have never fallen in love do u mean u have never felt anything for a person or do u mean that ur feelings were never reciprocated.?

Although i find it hard to belive, I get the feeling you are suggesting that you never felt anything for anyone. If this is so there are many reasons why one may feel that way. Have u had a very hard working life ...lots of responsibilties and work? because there factors can effect ones emotional side. Try to appreciate small things in life if u dont already do so ; enjoy the morning breeze , the touch of water, the scent of grass ... u never know who u may meet along the way.

Gamma Dilation Gi...

Actualy... I only felt something for one gal.. BUT.. I just saw her in the market for only few seconds and I was stunned.. I even could't move.. and.. she left.. Never saw her again... :( Its Long time ago. But I dont know what that was ....
That was the only case.. for the rest I felt nothing, except the natural opposite sex attraction.

U may be right. I was busy .. . . . But I don think I was that busy. :)

Any how thanx alot for ur Response :)

*Originally posted by Munni: *
No, I dont think something is wrong with you. I havent either, and prefer not to.

But some people have thought I am a lesbian (which I am not) because I have never been in love. So there are some people who think that way (meaning they think something is "wrong" with you), but they are few and far-between.

Munni Gi....

Tnx.. for Hosla Afzai :D
Meanz... I am a healthy person Hummm :)

*Originally posted by Chandbeti: *
No. There is nothing wrong with you. It is somewhat surprising, but as Gamma has already stated, maybe u were too busy working all these years, or maybe u had too many responsibilities to even think about falling in love.

Chandbeti Gi....

Its surprising for me too :D
Gamma is right.. BUT .. wat I heard abt Love.. is.. that... it happens..
We dont need think abt falling in Love. Its an un-intentail Accident.
So.. I think .. To Be Busy Is No Escape From Love :)

Sheraz Dear,

LOLz :hehe:

Originally posted by hayaa: *
Gamma jaan, too often we mistake our feelings for someone as love, and well love lasts more than a week or five months or three years. I doubt many of us ever even fall in love.

But then there is also some of us that carry our hearts on our sleeves. *nudge

hayaa Gi...

Thnx for the comments :)

Dear TaNhAyAaN Gi…
U R Right :slight_smile: BUT… wat if I Dont Love my Wife Either … THEN…

:konfused:

*Originally posted by Fraudz: *
azeezi sunehray bicchoo

Fraudz...

Lets Hope... Pir sahib Dua KaraiN :)

Re: That was ur bro!!!

*Originally posted by Saqi_the_angel: *
Munni Sahiba,

Dat was ur bro who did ne like her first then agreed to marry her. Just jokin.

Afterwards he might have seen somethin which he cud ne c first time didn't he?

Mr Golden_Scorpion,

everything is alrat with u lekin yaar teriyaaN aadataaN kharab ne!! just jokin Take care everyone

Bye

Saqi the Angel

Saadi aadatN Nu agar Tusi KharraB kenday Ho te.. Fair... Kharab NoooN Ki Kahogay ;)

kharab noon mahakharab

Golden_Scorpion,

kharab nooN maha kharab kahiN gaye.

Aur suaniyeh kiya ho raha hai aaj kal.

Take care everyone

SAQI