so that pakistan face SA in the semi’s???
plz give opinion and details ![]()
so that pakistan face SA in the semi’s???
plz give opinion and details ![]()
Re: do u think india lost this game on purpose?
I do not think India was in the mood to think about other teams future. It was so obvious, they were in hurry to go home and take some rest before they will play next series on 26th of this month.
so that pakistan face SA in the semi's???
plz give opinion and details :)
NO .... coz Shoaib Malik plays for pakistan and Not india ;)
India had to win within 16 overs so Pakistan could face WI but if u've seen the match u've had realise that SA was all over them so Pakistan chances for advancing to the Final and maybe even lifting the cup r quite slim
I do not think India was in the mood to think about other teams future. It was so obvious, they were in hurry to go home and take some rest before they will play next series on 26th of this month.
against who?
NO
India had to win within 16 overs so Pakistan could face WI but if u've seen the match u've had realise that SA was all over them so Pakistan chances for advancing to the Final and maybe even lifting the cup r quite slim
okay :)
SA does have had history with badlucks on their semi's
remember the 1999 world cup lolz
the run mixup at the end
oh okay thanx :)
Bhaisaab, ab itni bhi aqalmand nahi hai Indian team ki woh itney aagey ka sochey. Abhi to waapis jaa key ghar waloon sey chittar khana baaqi hai ![]()
oh yeah i heard the public was burning tyres and stuff ![]()
I haven't heard much but drama is inevitable in our public :D
not pakistani
indian public they’re mad at their teams for not doing good job in the T20 world cup
First of all, it doesnt matter who faces who… Its SA or WI, Pak will have to win it at every cost,… even they could face SA in final too, provided they beat WI … n thats not an easy task too cuz carribeans are also in supreme touch at the moment!
n what abt their semi final in 1992 WC, when they had to make 22 runs at last ball !!! LOL…
yes after the rain stopped, the revised target was 22 runs off just 1 ball ! haha
u just reminded me chittar kabab
* feeling hunger *
NO .... coz Shoaib Malik plays for pakistan and Not india ;)
India were 40 odd for no loss after 6 overs going at almost 8 RPO. So they did have a good start chasing a meagre 130
So what happened afterwards is all credit to the South Africans
People talk about Pakistan's batting inconsistencies - and that is very true - but you have to say now that India's batting is just as unpredictable
*I feel India missed Sehwag as opener ...... Sehwag n Ghambir had been their best opening pair for so long ..
no, I think India is in a rut. DHoni admitted to TOI that he had a fight with Sehwag in the dressing room.
Esix ,you are a true :cadet: :)
Because Indians had so much expectation from their team.
n what abt their semi final in 1992 WC, when they had to make 22 runs at last ball !!! LOL...
yes after the rain stopped, the revised target was 22 runs off just 1 ball ! haha
That was a grave injustice done to them. :(
Buit this S.A side is very professional and they will re write their past history.
dil toot gaya...anyways, there is still pak...hope they atleast win:)
India were 40 odd for no loss after 6 overs going at almost 8 RPO. So they did have a good start chasing a meagre 130
So what happened afterwards is all credit to the South Africans
People talk about Pakistan's batting inconsistencies - and that is very true - but you have to say now that India's batting is just as unpredictable
With the shoaib malik comment i meant when he threw a T20 domestic match just to protest what he suggested to be biased umpiring ;)