do u lub ugly...:(

I guess the universal law is that all ugly looking people have a great sense of humor, can hold an intelleginet conversation, know there etiqutettes to cut the story short are basically keepers and vice versa.

But many a times being materialistic humans, we seldom let our ugly freinds become more than JUST friends, coz c’mon who wants to get hooked to an ugly looking guy/gal eventhough s/he’s the most amazing person to be around. N those poor soul’s keep hanging in the harbour waiting for the anchor to be lifted.

Is it necessary to be physically attracted to someone for a relaitionship to blossom (gawd i am getting all flowery)

I dont want lectures abt how beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder, n bla bla bla, admit it, that most of us are feeble human beings… alrite i’m 2 tired to carry on this conversation, for those who have got the drift of what i’m trying to say, tell me all abt ur ugly friends in the closet…

Re: do u lub ugly…:frowning:

^ you are so funny.. :rotfl: :hehe: :rotfl: oh man…stop it.. :rotfl:

Re: do u lub ugly...:(

i know some dumb ugly people...in fact they'r all around me...damn student bar!

erm..i cant be arsed to reply anything even worth thinking about...but my anwser to this...yes it is.

"Is it necessary to be physically attracted to someone for a relaitionship to blossom (gawd i am getting all flowery)"

feminazi, are u pretty??? yr conversation skills impress me. u started with da 'issues', right from 2nd post!

damn those smilies… there i got rid of em… well mate atleast i’m a keeper…

well my friend, i’m not a hottie.. why else do u think i came up with this post..

n please oblige to provide ur 2 cents on the issue…

okay, well for all the ugly people out there: beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder

mai nahi toa kaoi aur sahi…koi na koi toa anchor uthai gaa…:flower1:

Beauty lies in the eyes of the beer-holder.
Best chance for an ugly girl to get laid is when the guy is drunk.

i feel like it is someone's personality and connection with u that makes them ugly or beautiful to you and therefore attractive...

one may possess all the so called societal features of beauty (fair complexion, tall height, sharp features, colored eyes, blond hair etc etc) but if you don't feel that warm connection with them coz their personality attracts you and you are comfortable with them then you're not really attracted (not talking abt attraction in that sense, but just being attracted to another human being even of same gender as friends)

it only when you feel someone is sincere with you and cares for you and is an honest person can you think of them as beautiful

so indeed beauty does lie in the eyes of the beholder...many times you might when you first meet a person think they are very average looking but when you get to know them for sometime then you look at them as a person and not a face/body and you can't help but feel attracted to their personality...

Feminazi = PCG :konfused:

Relationship without physical attraction...umm no thanks.

whats a PCG?

Feminazi you sound very interesting, intelligent and ohh SO funny, you MUST be ugly.

^ lol!

come on Feminazi, focus on your other attributes, there are (believe me) other important aspects of ones character. And if you want to feel good about your looks you need to make the effort - if you're fat, join a gym and lose weight, if you have acne, see a dermatologist, if your hair is frizzy, do something about it.

And anyway, the other day I was complaining to a friend about how I feel so unattractive and not worth it, and she replied that its an insult to your Creator, he made you this way. Be greatful for what you do have. Bring out your personality and your inner confidence, and you shall look beautiful naturally.

Beauty is defined by how sexy one feels. I feel like I am the most beautiful man on this planet.

:jhanda:

Hai Allah FF… aap to aankhooN aankhooN maiN hi baat kar gae.

I was just messing with you but then changed my mind. Mood nahi ho raha.

I agree Maddy has lips prettier than that of Angelina Jolie pretty

But seriously FF Ji, isn’t beauty or attractiveness very individual trait? What I find beautiful may not be beautiful in your eyes? I have often heard comments about young girls 9-10 year old who look like a Balloon and are considered “Shehzadis” by some people… therefore, feeling good about oneself is more important than worrying about what other may consider you.