Re: Do u guys find it wrong?
Just a curious question if u respect them and go to bars with them or watch games with them, do they come with u on eid functions or respect u and hang out with u in ur religious festives?just a question
How do u know well its full of smoke and alcohol smell even if u go to a normal resturant the bar section is so smelly u cannot stand their.I think so ur nose get used to it after certain time.
u answer ur own question mr.fraudia ^sharabion ki alamaat.
I think if we are watching cricket match i don’t think i saw anyone tearing their own house.:halo:
going to bars and watching games is only considered a religious festivity of a right sports nut.
they do not force me to attend their religious or cultural events, although they would ask if I would like to attend. and I dont force them to come to my religious or cultural events, although i did take a few fellows at my last company to come to jummah with me and listen to the khutbahs shortly after 9/11.
yeah especially in a test cricket match, why am I not surprised.
and this is not sharabion ki alamat, I am referring to the type of dheenga mushti..which is not at all serious..when ppl are watching sports that take less than a whole day to complete.
and its not just fighting its throwing napkins and stuff at the other stuff at supporters of the other side (usually within your own group)..spilling of drinks..by mistake usually (and not all are alcoholic drinks), dropping snacks..thsi and that..being a neat freak I consider that as messing up my house..
as far as cricket goes…sports bar? u hafta pay me cash to even watch it in my own house.
goriyaan de thallay lago te desiyoon na looto(just joking)
ae ki gal oiii mr.fraudia cricket match bhi to muft invitation do naa
ok go ahead whatever u wanna do its just difference of opinion.
please trasnlate from punjabi to english, thankoo
Haan…Hoti hai…
Had bhi hoti hai…
Strip joints are also not created solely for ogling at flesh and whorehouses also are not built solely for the trade of sex…Doesn’t mean you go to them…
And if one is so crazy about sports, there are places where you can play your sports and not have alcohol being served…
Non-Muslims can be accommodating to the needs of one’s religion IF THEY EVER GET TO KNOW ABOUT IT…And do we ever tell them? No, because we are too timid or shy to speak up…It’s easier to just throw the commands of our religion into the air, make qiyaas from our own selves and go to bars and pubs…
nope i will not it will make u angry:D
Had bhi hoti hai...
Strip joints are also not created solely for ogling at flesh and whorehouses also are not built solely for the trade of sex...Doesn't mean you go to them...
And if one is so crazy about sports, there are places where you can play your sports and not have alcohol being served...
Non-Muslims can be accommodating to the needs of one's religion IF THEY EVER GET TO KNOW ABOUT IT...And do we ever tell them? No, because we are too timid or shy to speak up...It's easier to just throw the commands of our religion into the air, make qiyaas from our own selves and go to bars and pubs...
agreed lajawaab
This reminds of a scene out of Mind Your Language where Jameelah says something to Mr. Brown in Urdu.
Master ji...
You know Piyaray baccho,
I miss Mind Your Language. Anyone has any video clips of that show?
hey oki doki professori, yes they have videos at this one place on devon street :)
just politely refuse and say you cannot attend...
let me ask my friend her family is their.
you can learn urdu and punjabi from that show:D
i always do that so no worries
yeah, but i need to understands the meaning of your post now, not after I have seen teh show and learnt poooonjobby
I love Jameelah, you remind me of her. :D
it was nothing anyway i have to go now pick up my daughter.