Do u guys find it wrong?

Re: Do u guys find it wrong?

yeah but i dont hang out with too many hockey or nascar fans.. may need to expand my horizons :slight_smile:

I am disappointed in this thread. Unlike other Goop shoop thread, it's one guy against many. it's just not the same. You visit World Affairs, and it's pratically a full contact kick boxing match between two rugby teams.

ye zul'm hai, ziyadti hai.

Drinking along with smoking shud be banned, it does nothing but damage to the mind, not to mention how much potential damage it cud do to ur body as well others around you....saying that if you avoid people drinking, its ur choice, and no its not extreme to avoid places where people are drinking, not going where sum few people r drinking, r able to, or might is going a little too far...but its a persons choice.

abay… please be more specific…sex is not haram. :smiley:

What are you drinking?
Islam is being given respect...it's the followers who are peeing in their pants even though it is the other people who are drinking.

**That is it, Good Idea for a new Non-Alcoholic airline, who knows some day they may ban alcohol form all flights like smoking cigerettes is banned....:) **

o certainly in the future alcohol will be banned, its inevitable...smoking will also be banned in the future.

as long as they replace that with charas, I am all set.
waisay bhang bhi chalay gi..

That contradicts what you said earlier which was ""You cannot go to a place where alcohol is served let alone have dinner or socialize while others are drinking..."

lol.

Wouldn't that mean like a bar, and not hanging with drinking buddies...when its a neccessity, u cant avoid it.

bas ji zaroorat ki baat hai na

Place as in being on terra firma…

^ Place as being on a plane.....

so rules dont apply while in the air and on the sea?????
yes!!!!!!!!!!!
hooters airways here I comeeeeeeeeeeee .... I mean arrive

lol...y r u guys picking on him.

How many people do you know who go to a ‘place’ like an airplane to have a drink?

OyEY Fraudiay You know what i meant SEX OUTSIDE MARRIAGE

Yes…Break it down for him in precise easy to understand words…lol

**While we are complaining about acohol, the teenagers are going for this GUTKHA stuff, it seems a new craze out there!!!:) **