Do u drink?

There you go! Thanks..

I say both yours and Imran mian's population samples consists of college or high school (maybe elementary school) freinds. Teen chaar tableeghi jamaatiis...

Dude, try to get out some more and include a bigger sample.

and what are ur thoughts on the subject? or u r just here regulating?

now why dont u share with us what did u do when azkars family was abused openly by paan eaters like urslef on the other site? i mean u were a regular visitor since u were biased enough to pinpoint what i had written?

a two faced chaploose crook with hindu genes has no qualifications to regulate… u know.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif

i don't know if u guys r tryin to ridicule islam or muslims here.

i heard i mran sayin this
According to some people alcohol is haram in Islam and
Muslim should not drink (I am not a mullah so these are not my words).
hmm from ur name i thought u were from a very religious family yaar but i guess i was wrong. guy just go read the islamic studies book of grade six in pakistan n u'll know dat its not ppl infact its the Almighty Allah who say sharab is haram.

mundyaa i was kind of becomin a fan of urs but wat uu said in ur last post is totally wrong .
a two faced chaploose crook with hindu genes has no qualifications to regulate... u know.
in my opinion most of the pakis have hindu genes n there is nothin wrong with havin hindu genes coz once u say kalma it doesn't matter where u came from u r equal in the eyes of Allah.

and what are ur thoughts on the subject? or u r just here regulating?

merrey munnay, go back in the thread and see what I wrote..

a two faced chaploose crook with hindu genes has no qualifications to regulate... u know

Your replies gotta stop being so predictable. kabhi to koi nai baat kar liya karro. harr waqatt rottey rehttey ho I recommend you develop a template for all your posts where all the personal attacks are written and all you have to do is change names and cut and paste.

get busy!

I dont agree with Nick as far as Hindu genes r concerned. all muslims have genes from non-believers. Even sahabah karam had genes of Kafirs. If people have converted from rigid hindu religion it is admirable. I have a caucasian american friend who recently became muslim. I admire his courage to leave all his family and practices. I general People who have converted recently have much stronger belief than those born and raised in muslim families. people who think that they family was always muslim live in fools paradise.

Originally posted by Imran A Bukhari:

More than 95% of Pakistanis I know in Sweden drink

Please read it again.

Did I say more than 95% of Muslims in Sweden?
Did I say more than 95% of Pakistanis?

No sir, I said "More than 95% of Pakistanis
I KNOW in Sweden. I hope it is obvious that
I am referring to adult and male population.

[This message has been edited by Imran A Bukhari (edited July 14, 2000).]

Imran Sahib:

Thats why I said that the sample only consists of people you know and not the entire population. Mr Mundane here got worked up for nothing, as always!!

[This message has been edited by ghalib (edited July 14, 2000).]

Originally posted by pathwari:
Fraud/NYA/Roman over here.......i think its just a dream.!

La Hola wal aqooqatah...yeh kya bay hayai hay?

<>

Yar Pir Sahib, is it a new Wajeefa or new prayer. I knew La Hola Wala qoowatah, Please pardon me if I am wrong...

Hmmmm limitations of the english alphabet..
kher maaf kiya

It's quite evident from Ghalib's posts that he doesn't like Munda personally. In order to take his vengeance out he is ragging on him for no particular reason.

On the other hand, I don't think that Munda and Bukhari have exact figures of 'mulsim acloholics ' in Sweden. When i went to Pakistan in 97, liquor was as easy to get as soda. Therefore it's not a hidden and debatable isssue that muslims all over the world drink alcohol.

[This message has been edited by outlaw (edited July 14, 2000).]

< like urself?>>

Hain I know Sharab Is Haram but what's wrong with Paan, is it Haram too. Somebody answer me please as I use to eat Paan a lot with Khatha and Tumbacoo, especially if it was made by... I forgot her name.....
I remember a specilize paan maker in Karachi who had lots of different kind of PAAN. Here is the list of different paan he use to sell.

1. Choi Moi
  2. Un Sey Na Khehna
  3. Suhag Raat
  4. Dulhun Key Mithas
  5. Behan Ka Peyar
  6. Aba key Mar
  7. Ma Key Dua
  8. Mashooq Ka Ghusa
  9. Bosa

etc etc....

If Paan is Haram than 90% peopls of Karachi are Kafirs.

I think Musharaf drinks whisky.

who cares if musharaf drinks or not.
if he drinks the ques remains does his act make sharab halal.

akmed why don't u tell us if u drink or not.

n do u have any evidence to support ur claim.

It's quite evident from Ghalib's posts that he doesn't like Munda personally.

Outlaw, what makes you say that yaar.. I am free of all prejudices, I hate everyone equally!

Congrats Ghalib, you are brutally honest about your feelings..

Ma'shallah kaho!! Nazar lagao gey kia?

I drink alcohol. But again its nobody's business.
My favorite drinks are Vodka and Martini. Anything which is cheap besides beer.

Bibi Saddar ka bees rupiya ziada hoga...

Yeah ghalib, on this note try to be more original next time ..i have kinda heard this a thousand times before..