do people really meeet at random places?

Re: do people really meeet at random places?

Where the heck are you guys going that you randomly bump into so many desis such that the "n" is high enough that your liklihood to find a nice guy is also high??

I agree completely, though my best friend first met her would-be husband when he added her on facebook randomly. I thought it completely creepy, but well, they are really happy together!

see thats the thing i am talking about too ...... why such stuff doesnt happen with me :(

So you could label them creeps as well? JK
What if 10 guys add you but the one you want doesn't ?

They wouldn't be labelled creeps. What's the caution for?

OOOHH MMMYYYY GOOODDDD … he just accepted my freind request … i just going to die now i think :hayaa:
let me check his whole profile n will update u alll …

hhaaahhaaahhaaa …

he only accepted my friend request but still no reply :( .... at least now my messages are not going to his "other" folder ..... now i for sure know that he is reading em ....

at least there is some progress ....

۔نامعلوم آپی۔ اگر کچھ سے بڑھ کر کچھ پراگریس ہو تو بھی ضرور بتائیے گا۔ بہت خوشی ہوگی جان کر۔ اور شادی کارڈ وصول کرکے تو واللہ خوشی کو چار چاند لگ جائیں گے۔

^ yeh kya naye kism ka torture he ..... thora aur chota likhna tha .....

hamain to aur chotaa likhna nahi aata. aap he sikha dain:hypo:

I think you are very desperate about the person.

Either youre a troll or a really sweet and innocent girl. Either way, here are my two cents.

Firstly, meeting new people and having convos with randoms is part of a great evening for me. However, many people dont agree and thats fine. If you go upto someone and talk to them and they are hesitant, thats it. Politely move on. Some people like meeting new people and talking to them and some dont.

As far as this guy youre chasing and he wont reply, id suggest stop giving him so much attention and move on. TRUST ME you do NOT want to be in a place where you get excited over the little scraps of attention he discards your way. Go for someone whos actually fun to have a convo with. Substance is everything.

And to answer your original question, HELL YESS!

People he is replying, he is talking :hayaa: he is doing everything :hayaa:

Good for you namaloom afraad aapi.. congratz etc. :k:

aagay aagay dekhiay hota hay kia
parda uthnay ki muntazir hay nigah
wah wah wah wah

I have watched way too many seasons of Criminal minds to say ‘hi’ to a random person :halo:

Yes.. Mine was completely random too (on a road).. Others before that were as well (out shopping, at the petrol station, stranger at uni)..

In the west there generally isn't as much suspicion or concern when it comes to talking to strangers.. Most people I know have ended up going out with someone they met randomly at some point.. It's not really looked down on or considered strange here..

ok kuriyo te mundeyooo ! We talked yesterday for about good 2 hours :wub: Should I start the conversation again as usuall or should I wait for him to start the convo this time?

I rarely click well with guys in a public setting where it's a family function or community desi event.

The real me never comes out. If I am actually comfortable with a guy and feel that special something when I look in his eyes, he's either already taken, yrs younger, or not interested in me in "that" way so i'm basically screwed and i'm thinking i'm just one of those people that will remain single for life.

Real life love that lasts and gets stronger through the years where there is that intense feeling a guy feels for a woman is something I have never come across, it's rare and only the lucky few ever experience it.

^ WAAATTTT