we young women are vegetarian for the most part.
is it so that men are catching on as well or no?
we young women are vegetarian for the most part.
Re: do Pakististani men "try" being vegetarian?
Hahaha......This title is one of the funniest one I have seen on Gupshup. I leave it up to you to go to pakistan and see if ppl there live without meat. From my experience (which may be different from others), I have not come across a single man who is/plans to be Veg.
Re: do Pakististani men “try” being vegetarian?
no, we can AFFORD to buy a quarter pounder and a large donner, and sheesh kabab.. and chapli kabab, and … . :o
Why? What is the point. I feel sorry for you ....
Yes.....I don't know why you would make something Haraam which Allah has made Halaal.
surely u cant afford a yogurt smoothie for 5.00 and a large greek salad for 10.00 2 times a day, in Manhattan, can u?
but, i can guarantee u, i am more fit than u, health wise.
please wean off of the dead meat u munch on…
at least cut it in half.
u will live longer
bhai sahab,
kaleem
tasleemat
the vegetables are not a sinful food either.
i feel double sorry for u.
kaleem
tasleemat
the vegetables are not a sinful food either.
i feel double sorry for u.
yes but meat is not Haraam either. So why only Veg. and make meat haraam.
don,t know any vegetarian men..
LOL what paki girl is vegeteraian?
Ppl in Pak tend to consume less meat but that’s coz they prolly can’t afford to eat meat every single day
i cannot eat a vegetarian/vegan meal, i have to have chicken or beef or something. Pizza/pasta is the only meat-less thing I eat.
Only in USA can ppl be “allergic” or purposely starve themselves or severely limit the type of foods they eat, where ppl in pak n other countries are starving..:halo:
my dad usually eats only veggies...on the other hand...i hardly eat any veggies...
it,s tough being a vegatarian…unless you were raised as one..:halo:
its sad though...that even the ladies that do opt for vegetarianism....its mostly for purely vain reasons....such as prettier skin and for losing weight...not for the sake of saving an animals life.
im not completely vegetarian ....i eat very little chicken now and then. i tried taking the just vegetarian road for a few months and it didnt work out for me (lost energy) maybe i wasnt able to combine foods in the right proportions but even though i ate huge amounts of veggies i would still be unsatisfied. not to mention that i am allergic to too much nuts (which is a huge part of how vegetarians get their fats/protein from) and too much lentils/ beans also doesnt suit me (again an imp source of protein for vegetarians)
so i am mostly veggie plus i eat lots of seafood but i dont eat dairy much since i am intolerant to it ---->gives me blackheads, bloating, tummy ache etc.
it will be a HUGE feat getting men off from Red meat...aur tum vegetarianism ki baat kerti ho lolz.
honestly, try eating vegetables.
u will be fine, in fact it will be very good for ur health.
i am not saying, eliminate meat, that might take time to wean away.
but, at least introduce veges in ur diet.
jub charcoaled 1/2- cooked bbq kha kha ker,, colon cancer ho ga na, tub samhjh ayeye gee.
mh!
im not completely vegetarian ....i eat very little chicken now and then. i tried taking the just vegetarian road for a few months and it didnt work out for me (lost energy) maybe i wasnt able to combine foods in the right proportions but even though i ate huge amounts of veggies i would still be unsatisfied. not to mention that i am allergic to too much nuts (which is a huge part of how vegetarians get their fats/protein from) and too much lentils/ beans also doesnt suit me (again an imp source of protein for vegetarians)
so i am mostly veggie plus i eat lots of seafood but i dont eat dairy much since i am intolerant to it ---->gives me blackheads, bloating, tummy ache etc.
it will be a HUGE feat getting men off from Red meat...aur tum vegetarianism ki baat kerti ho lolz.
not to mention the delicacies desi men are fans of.....kalejeee, ojree (intestines), brain, tongue, etc...
toba, Allh kee punha,
organ meat is direct ticket to a bad health.
and it is so cruel.
D baji,
pathan and vegetarian will never be combined in one sentence.
Bibi, kiyon Suraj ko Maghrib say Talue (rise) kernay ki kooshish ker rahi hain, Jaisa k Suraj Maghrib say nahin nikal sakta issi tarah Pakistani Gooshaaaaat nahin choor sakta, lakin Dushwari yeh hey k aap thehrin female , aur yeh eik totaly male matter hey, na sir khapao , aur sabak yaad kero
kinky
dushwari babe…try being a vegan ![]()