do Pakististani men "try" being vegetarian?

Re: do Pakististani men "try" being vegetarian?

WT*

Dushwari is Dukh-aali.. she posts anything that comes to her mind- yougurt, weight loss, toilet paper- whatever!

Dushwari, why are you forcing your choice on others? Most women vegetarian?? I don't think so. At least I am not and majority of my friends and acquaintances do enjoy eating meat. I enjoy all of Allah's blessings on this earth. Of course it has to be in moderation and not in excess. Islam is the religion of moderation.

Weaning off meat?? what's that about? If eating meat is so wrong (causing colon cancer or whatever you are saying) don't you think Allah did not know that? Was Allah not aware that there'll be a time when people will be so fond of bar-b-q meat and it may cause cancers or whatever? If Islam can warn about not eating Pork, and some other kind of meat, could it not say anything about not eating meat and becoming vegetarian? Could it not say, "Oh muslims, do qurbani and throw away all the meat for it may be harmful for you to eat meat?"

Islam is a complete "Zabta-e-Hayat" and gives us all the guidelines. Following west or fashion fads like being vegeterain is a sheep walk and may earn you appreciation of the likes but dejecting what is allowed in Islam won't get you far but astray.

Re: do Pakististani men “try” being vegetarian?

Right.

Dushwari ka pata kerwao bhai, kahin hamsai to nahin, nick bhi kumari jaisa rakha hey, aaj maas machi say manaa ker rahi hey kal doosri shaadi saey manaaa karey gi. Eik sunat-e-Ibrahim aur doosri Sunat-e-Rasool.

But I must say, K jab bhi koi thread shuru kerti hey eik dafa GS main halchal macha deti hey, I like her threads. Nice skill, ,,,,,,,,,,, let me finish my burger,,,,,, Whats in,,,,,,, no need 2 mention

I tried once (being a vegTRN) but my Girlfirend would’nt have it. :smiley:

Hence my point “Every Clamamity on this mother earth revolves around an
insecure female gender” :omg:

lol :tamatarr:

I tried it once for like 2 months just to bring my uric acid down. Hated every minute of it.

Dushwari is actually Dushwant Singh Kaur- Sikh girl from India. No Islamic scholar recommends vegetarianism.

-----------cvabn-----------
Makes perfect sense to me ! :D

I was a vegetarian for 13 years while I was out of the country, now that I am back I am pretty much forced to eat meat...laugh cry whatever but I stopped eating meat because I didnt want to eat animals..still cringe and balk at the idea of eating meat..and every once in a while rush to the bathroom and hurl after meals as soon an image of a face (chicken cow lamb etc) gets locked into the meat I just ate...

hey Dushwari… wanna try some LAMB CHOPS :yummy:

I only eat meat, chicken to be precise. Meat zindabad!

You are absolutely 200% right.. a pure vegetarian can be healthy than a non veggie and according to me “A human who can eat innocent animals is also an Animal” this is also brutality and against humanity. People who eat animals should also be punished in same way… :smokin2:

meat is good for

bodybuilding:D

:yahoo: that’s why i have a lot:halo:

protein

do you mean loosing muscles is good for health??:bummer:

What's food without meat?

oh now we're talkin..:D

forget it dude...

i kill so many botis alhumdulillah

If "we young women" are planning on getting married and having children, then please note that plants cannot provide Vitamin B 12.

**Vitamin B12
**Vitamin B12 is important for the production of red blood cells; it helps to maintain healthy nerves and mental abilities. Microorganisms that are ingested by animals manufacture vitamin B12. Strict vegans are at risk of developing vitamin B12 deficiency because it is not found in plant products.

***Anaemia is a common result of B12 deficiency. If a breastfeeding mother is following a vegan diet, the lack of vitamin B12 in her milk can interfere with her baby’s brain functioning.

I can surely tell you mostly people who eat animals are more aggressive than a pure vegetarian in nature. If you think a body builder’s life can be longer than a pure veggie then you r absolutely wrong. Only a **Animal **can eat another Animal.