Do men feel threatened if their wives make more?

Re: Do men feel threatened if their wives make more?

You dont think women are capable of earning more, yet staying grounded? Are you freaking kidding me? :smack:

One step forward for ZK, two steps backward for humanity.

Yes, I am a feminazi. I thought I’d go ahead and put it out there before the GS favorite moniker rears its ugly head. :chai:

you may have said somewhere else on GS, but are you still married? sounds like you're harboring some major resentment..

just curious because i think my husband resents me for the money he spent/spends on me.. would like to know what gets men feeling this way if you or any other guys have any input on this would like to hear it

Some can but most can’t. I wrote " I don’t think many women are capable of earning more yet staying grounded …", maybe you should read my posts 10 times before replying to me cuz seriously its getting annoying now! :halo: Aur yeh humanity ki wajah c hi i don’t think women should be earning more cuz they have this tendency to turn into royal queens once they start earning more.

I'm not a royal queen. If there is some prissy stuff I want , I buy it on my own, I don't try to get a guy to buy me crap. That should generate some respect, not jealousy, but ah well, we desis are jealous creatures.

I don’t think by adding words like some and many you are unaccountable for you opinion. Why do you think women earning more turns them into "royal queen” as oppose to men.

Say it ain’t so Khatti :frowning:

I want me a sugar mama. I think I’m eye candy enough :halo:

Rehnay do PCG, let the oracle speak for all of us....

I did not expect my sarcasm to get lost on my cyber bro… :nahi:

As for the sugar mama part…good boy, I taught you well young Padawan :faizy:

I want samosa chat... Damn

^Taj Chaat house pe milna hai? Ya Agha Cafe par? :sadiyah:

Let's go to Chaat House, PCG. I'm closer to you than Khatti.

Stop being a kebab may haddi RV :grumpy:

:hehe: I failed there

May the 4th be with you

you have courage and balls to say this on my face. but hey you are saying this online, good for you, you will live. did you ever saw my whining whine threads in Life1, no right its because i have my mind intact at right place.
as far your husband concern, maybe you are that chipko kind a 24/7 whining lady .. so yeh better fix yourself before complaining...

i work for my family, enough said.

^ That was uncalled for.

:eek:

Peoples, I am a teacher and I vill feel the thraaaatened if my husband makes the more money than me. Vut to do? :(

Damn dude chill....

I dont want my wife to make significantly more money than me..:smack:

not sure if that is an ideal scenario for me.

okay I said it…

I want 4 wives all earning significantly more money than me :wub:

Agha cafe, Khatti!!!! Boy number 2 took me to that do númbri taj chaat house, what a cheapo.