Do I talk too much?

Have any of you ever asked that question to yourself? (now waiting for the majority of women to say ‘heck yeah!’) (or the majority of men saying they think women talk too much)

I ask that to myself ALL the time. It’s like I talk and talk and talk, and then when I don’t someone asks me what’s wrong even though they complain I talk too much!

So what do you want me to do? Talk or NOT?

Jeez. :rolleyes:

Any of you guys do that? :smiley:

I mean I wanted to open a thread and talk about so many different things I saw today and I wanted to share with everyone here but like it’s thread right and no one wants to know what I find interesting but I’ll still tell em :snooty: what’s everyone gonna do? Bite my knee caps? (Okay well maybe someone might :bummer: but what the heck!) And I finally got the song Cookie Jar off a friend and then I completely made my gs friend look dumbfgounded when I knew what she meant when she said that lifey was her fave temp mod and I was her best mod, becayse I worked out the difference between the two and she was trying to trick me all along!

What an interesting day I’ve had and if you want to hear more of my buk buk then just say the word and I’ll start typing some more. I recently (a year ago or so learnt to touch type so I don’t have any problem in typing loads and loads anyways.

Anything you guys wanna share? Just make sure you don’t make it too long haan, it can get really boring :rolleyes:

Re: Do I talk too much?

No,Not at all:)

your one of a kind sweefy. :D

well mostly in real when people are talking i listen to them. i really dont thinkpeople wanna hear go on and on tho, cuz i get annoyed, BUT unlike most people i listen. i respect that people are trying to convey something.

i wish i could talk too much.

you don’t talk much? :eek: and you’re sure you’re female?

jokingg =]

awww, why thankyou orphy…does that mean you wanna hear more of my buk buk? :smiley:

so you wanna hear more of my buk buk too? :aq::smiley:

it’s easy…just open your mouth and make a voice come out…into any lingo…and voila! you’re ready to buk! :phati:

yes :phati: U do

so do I

Lifey laughs alot.

kay whines alot

i fish alot :phati:

we are ALOT :expressionless:

why not more than alot? :frowning:

because i want to be more and mroe and moreeeeeeee so we can be a whole lot more than alot because we’re all speshal and we can come together and bake a cake and live happily ever after :phati: :sadiyah:

wooo, highness :mudhosh:

Nooooo NO more than ALot

Aot is enough!!! ungrateful/high person :emmy:

i just got majorly disconnected! :mad:

ughghghghhghg! friggin frigger.

I’ll sign in as soon as possible :frowning:

goood u better :emmy:

but thats what i thought. :bummer:

u always say goodbye & hugz before leaving :hugz:

its lifey who needs to learn somethign here :chai:

^um iv gotten disconnected too:(

u have overused that excuse:chai: find anotehr one :emmy:

Don’t worry, all girls talk too much :clown:

lifey - what sweetp said :emmy:

shikki uncle - yani kay aap bhi bohat boltay hain? :d:omg:

it wasnt sending my msgs:( sachii

ohhhhhhh

yeahhhhhhh! i was writing out the lyrics to cookie jar…and it wouldnt send so i was dohhhhhhhh :smack:

I said LARKIYAN bohat bolti hain :smilestar: aur mein aik larki nahi hoon, agar mein larki hoti, tou bohat gandi (as in dirty, hairy) larki hoti :hmmm:

More than talking you move your head a bit too much. :naraz:

hawwwwwwww. :( leave annie alone! she hasn't ever made multis and bugged you...she didn't even call you the 'old' word...ever!

:(