Do husbands now a days use the following

Re: Do husbands now a days use the following

i'll call her, if ever, **"mehlaqa"**** [meh=moon, laqaa=piece...chaand kaa TukRaa] :D**

My cousin newly married called his wife mishty which got piked up by everyone & we thought it was her name. I later found out that mishty means sweetheart in hindi or something. Lol it was cute.

I call her Amma ki Bahuu

Sammich maker

Dulhan? Naeem Bukhari k moo c acha lagta hai bas :D.

yeh acha hai!!! :biggthumb:

me n huby watched rab ne bna di jodi soon after r wedding so this was the first film v watched 2gather since then he is calling me TANI PARTNER n some times he calls me BEBOOOOOOO n he has saved my numb in his mobile wth the name WOOTI n i call him BILLI since his name is bilal :)

hope you guys wont call your kid 'kaka' and pOpO :)

n yes my father is retired army officier so my mum calls my father major sahib :)

Begum is my middle name (why did they do that to me:grumpy:) and munni is what my family call me, so i get called munni begum by the other half, my mum loves it

my dads from france so he calls my mum madame, which sounds like badaam so were brought up being confused lil kiddies

and i would love being called dulhan, would make me feel special

A E

how about old fashioned titles like...Bibi, Khush-naseeban, Bi Tameezan, Bi Naseeban, chanda?

Bi as in bibi ??

yes...Bi is abbreviated form of Bibi [NOT biwi] lol

my husband calls me begum sahiba in mazak or some times when tonting ;) though i love it when he does that

otherwise mostly its "baby" as he thinks im cute like babies ... and there is a whole dictionary of names he calls me which mostly depends on the colors im dressed in like rainbow, cotton candy, kitkat, butterfly, dolly ... etc there are lots of them

but i want him to call me my name

he calls me mrs, or missy when he's cheesed off.

I call him hey, or oye when I'm cheesed off.

Suniye.. Sunain… :rotfl:

That sounds soooo…:wub: