Do GS, FB etc. mess with your mind ?

Re: Do GS, FB etc. mess with your mind ?

GS na hogaya banda puche ki hogaya :smack:

i dont use FB or tweeter..or ala bala

GS is only social network for me on net .or u can say olny place where i interact with ppl on net

so definitlly some posts or threads just stick in my mind and the whole day on and off i think about them...

i remember my old days on Gs when i was active member and used to be big flooder in cafe and all views froums...some member open a thread which is about like that

how many GS members u saw in yours dream hahahhah .. dat was too funny n true..

a female member said she saw me in her dream ...or pata nahi mere shadi ho rahee hay etc etc.. and i also saw some GSmembers in dream

i dont know its good or bad ...but some time i feel to run away from my real life and depressive thoughs and its work for me

hai i see TS in my sleep. we wear both smiliyaan and we was hugging like diz. → :hug:

You or Gora Kala?

gora kala is my sautan. :\ if he come in dreem it becoming the nightmare.

u me ko nighty maer nahi do

:nahi:

At least you changed your avatar on my request, queer.

Thank you for that.

Gora Kala is a blast from the past.

Queer, what did you do to him ?

He don’t come round no more. :emmy:

i think you got a bit too touchy feely with him last time, and he now comes on as another nick - neela peela..

LOL.

Please stop defaming me or I will have to contact ADL. :emmy:

told u i was messed up ..

no its not strange .. ive chnged it now ..

This one is cute. :)

thas me .. :sid: ..

other one was cute too ..

At my expense, I might add!

This is not you. This is a little cute boy’s picture. :emmy:

The other one was kind of pointless. :slight_smile:

So true. Claim your credit brother. :slight_smile:

Don’t want to be pwned twice within 24 hrs by the S-woman. I am playing defense - bobbin and weavin.

Is this your way of asking for your share of royalty?

haww hayeee .. im tellin my mum u sayin i looked like a boy ..
im gunnu change it again now ..

cuz u cdnt c my face so it was pointless .. :emmy: ..

One does not ask the S-lady, one kindly requests!

me and GS is like monkey and small window.
Monkey only peek in small window when he is confined in small place, to look outside :( :(

When monkey is where he wants to be then no GS.