Do girls prefer guys clean shaven or with facial hair?

Re: Do girls prefer guys clean shaven or with facial hair?

What? Sami Yusuf Is a nasheed singer.....

nasheed singer :konfused:

That IS so true… Some men with beard have an aura of dignity, a spiritual/religious enlightment so strong immersing from within and eyes full of noor… that is both fascinates & frightens me.
** One of them I met and spoke with was late mujehiddeen leader during end of sovjet occupation. **

** I used to dislike men with beards…now I fancy it. A man looks MORE manly and respectful …duno why…dont ask me plz…with beard. At times, when I see such men which is highly rare :bummer: I often think of our beloved Prophet pbuh and his being… I hope this is not taken in a bad way, I truly mean it in a very loving way…the love for Prophet Muhammed pbuh is so strong unlike any other “human” way of love…like to Allahjee…Im just philo never mind me **

pathani baji is quite right :hug:

well watever suits a person sumtimes it a beard sumtimes not,wel wat really matters is ht person himself shud b worth praising,looks ant all the stuff which can impress others

Really does depend....but personally i prefer the clean shave look. Perhaps a lil stubble from time to time....BUT a complete nooo nooooo to 'tashces!!!!!!!!!

defo clean shaven but yeah i agree stubble looks hot to:meeno: dont like beards or moochey though !!!

depends upon the taste :chai:

anddddd ur goneeeeeee…and m onnnn..:bummer:

waie..:hugz:

I prefer girls to be clean shaven and not with facial hair.

That was the question, right :konfused:

aray Tariq bhai jaan.
you will make cafe’s kids stone you to General :slight_smile:

hareem sister, shave it.

Why what is happening between you and Phatima1. what did you write which she deleted. Which rude post of her are you refering to. Give us some juicy details.

Oh man, it's gives me such a rush to watch two girls fight.

shaving is haraam u will go to hell if u dont keep beard and in hell ur butt is sexually assaulted 72 times by the jews

koi baat nahi aap kay bhi aa jayein gay :hugz:

:cb:

:balley:

very well said, i feel the same way :phati:

my dad recently starting keeping a beard.. and MashAllah there is soo much noor on his face, and now when i look at his old pics i really think it makes him look more manly :k:

that along with hairy arms :rotfl:it makes them look strong .. strong arms :blush:

hareem who is sami yousaf …

sami yusuf, is just very hot :love:

you dont know abt him:eek: