Do girls prefer guys clean shaven or with facial hair?

Re: Do girls prefer guys clean shaven or with facial hair?

^:cb:

The

:halo:

:cb:

what :vivo:

Stubble/Beard with very short hair..........

My hubby always used to be clean shaven, but recently, in the last 6 months, he started to have stubble and whilst he was off sick for 3 weeks, he didn't shave. Then he got his hair cut really short....looked so cuuuuuuuuuute.

Now I HATE it when he shaves!!!!

The beard gives the face a kind of noor.............

i dunooooooo:bummer:

:naraz: what dont you know:emmy:

i like clean shave girls :blush:

paglii phir dant rahi hooooo..:crying:

Voice:…ummmmmmmmmmmmmmm

no comment

what i shudnt like clean shave girls then :naraz:

it depends on the way the guy looks like :phati:

but with ali zafar facial hair looks good and so does clean shave :blush:

:sweetif:

^^ cuz ali zafar is a girl :mocking:

:naraz:

i saw him :blush:

in trafalgar square :blush:

:sweetif:

ps ur backkkk!:hugz:

girls ko kia farak perna hay bas gari ho aur acha ghar ho :yawn: aur haan paisay chahay hon na hon credit card bhi ho :yawn:

yeh u shud..:chai:

swetyyyyyyyyyyyyyy:hugz:

**It depends on the guy :hmmm: I like him to have a little line round his jawline :blush: **

Kabhi kabhi clean-shaved…and sometimes a stubble :love:

caaaanzzz!!! :kiss:

i think clean shaven ones r better,but it depends.
if sum guy first has a beard(how small it is) n then after sometime he shaves it,then he looks like a chicken..we dont like him then,but some ppl look very handsome in beard.sometime back,tom cruise had a very small beard,n he looked awesome.n also dr zakir naik looks gud in beard

Anyway…most men look good with beard some don’t…my husband looks good with the beard…:blush: …he resembles Sami Yusuf.

Also Junaid Jamshed looks good with the beard as well.

hareem who is sami yousaf …

i gues beard didnt matter ..men matter …:blush: