Do girls prefer guys clean shaven or with facial hair?

So you guppy gals, you like your men like this :roman: or like this :fraudia: ?

Re: Do girls prefer guys clean shaven or with facial hair?

Some guys look good with facial hair and some don’t. Like my Dad would look like a total sissy without his mustache but he’s got a real thick one like a true Punjabi and then it’s like BA BAM WATCHAOW! :eek:

But then again there’s some guys that look better without facial hair…like David Bekham.

And then there’s guys that have no choice because they couldn’t grow facial hair even if they tried…like Ali Zafar.

i unno:rotato:

personally, the entire male body is covered with hair, there should be atleast one place where there is no hair

for me, nothing feels better than a nice shave :)

welll it depends on who it is

is it sami yusuf or ethan hawke?

Hey you know who looks good chiknaa?

…LUC. :blush:

Some men look great with a little stubble...and some just don,t...

LUC?

Is #Let Uz Chat# clean shaved, really?

loo geee aik bacha thaa wo bhi gaya :omg:

Merc, please post your pic. Then us girls can draw various forms of facial hair and let you know :smooth:

Ps depends on the guy. Like Abhishek Bachan…he should never be found without facial hair.

^i thikn he shud just NEVER b found outta his house

:bummer:

AGREE with the whole statement! :smiley:

& Not to forget some guys can look good in either condition!
Ex. Brad Pitt :slight_smile:

facial hair. mard, mard nahi lagta dari kay bagair :p

:beard wali smilie:

neither i hate men

:fraudia:
:lb:
:balley:

:snooty:

:hmmm:Sab acha hai

I hate darhi, so unhygienic, yakh. On the other hand clean shave looks so neat and proper but my all time favourite is… how shall I explain… like 2nd or 3rd day after shave :layd:

And sweet poison is so right, BRAD PITT rocks anyhow :jano:

guys look gud with a lil bit of facial hair/ stuble its a nice bad boy look :smooth:

but then again i also like a man who’s chikna :wink:
both for me :love:

i think it depends on da faceeeee

i like faces wid "some" facial hair...yewnowhamsayin