we are looking for a gurl for my lilttle bro but he told us loud and clear he want a working wife.he doesnt want a wife who is sitting at home and toring rotiaan for free...lol lol aur main office main marta khapta rahun.
this is not life u go office then come home sleep and again u go office in the morning...
" i dont want this life"..i want a wife who works can help me making more money as mehengayii bhi bar gayii hai
so whats the problem here? Get him a working wife. But make sure there is someone back at home to take care of other chores too. I do not know if you or your mother are ready to do that all urself.
Secondly if he brings a working wife, the other family memebers at home too should be in agreement with that. Coz later your lil bro will be granted the rest hrs to enjoy after office and poor wife may start working at home too. Again coz she will be told thats her first responsibilty i.e. take care of house.
And one more thing, your lil bro should learn cooking, washing, dusting etc all. Coz when working wife is busy in some late meetings or when Audit is going on in office and she has to stay late hrs at work, he should be able to make everything ready for her before she gets home.