DNA

Re: DNA

LOL. Hey, the smilie vanished... I can't find it :(

In the legal world, there are many cases where during a divorce, the husband demands a DNA tests when the issue of child support comes up. The attorneys usually make that request to a judge.

I can imagine there are situations where a man would demand a DNA test IF he actually had proof that his wife was cheating on him around the time she got pregnant. Proof such as photos of her with another man, actually walking in on them having sex, having a friend/co-worker/family member telling him they saw his wife acting VERY inappropriately with another man, letters/texts/e-mails proving an affair etc...

But outside of a court room....personally I have never heard of a man asking for a DNA test just for the heck of it (desi or non-desi).

Thanks RV blush

see that is the problem with my new avatar. no matter how serious my post is, people will always take it as a joke - *munjanib al habibi wal sooberman bin abi

^Please please don't change it, it IS pretty awesome :D

Edit: OMG, what happened to our grin (smilie)...... yeh kiya creepy smilies/emoticons aa gaye hain...... can't we get our old ones back? :(

lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol ...... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz ... lol lol .. The most hilarious thing i have ever read .. LOLZ!

every other smilie but the smilies that are part of your 'Go Advance' feature as 'Static Smilies' are working fine. You just have to remember the code. If the code of old smilies and new static similes is same, new static similies takes over.

i would behoosh him and deport him to lahore and dere while hes behosh i would ask da doc to chop his 'man thing' and when he wakes say 'opppsss yeh kya hogaya :0' achsa waise tum kya kehrahey thi...i mean they behoshi se pehle?

He doesn't need to. Our daughter looks exactly like him!

He would get the DNA test....but would lose my respect for him..may even result in a divorce.

Bizarre question OP.I'd imagine a lot of people ask the question of DNA after a split/confession of an affair etc but on a daily basis I really cannot imagine a happily married couple discussing getting a DNA test to confirm the sperm origin.

My husband wouldn't do it, however if he did I'd call my FIL who would have a few words to say to my husband on the issue.

Cutegirl has the right idea too!

This is nothing, i just don't want to get banned!

lahori ur threads r :bummer:

lets see what you can come up with
looking forward to your new thread, let me know

my new thread in life1 :aq: ya kaheen aur bhi :aq:
i already hv a new thread on pakistani men ki awaaz :@:

There is just so so so so so much wrong with this post.

a punch

^ :rotfl:

Very well put.