Diyare dil

Re: Diyare dil

accidental triple post

these days almost every drama is on youtube/dailymotion right away as soon as its aired.

don't know the novel but looks good atm.....

mohabat hai koi global warming nahi..... jo 100 saal lagaye.....honi thi......ho gai

kitna betukka logic diya hai....khair pasandeedgi kehte toh samajh aata...

^exactly…agree with you 100% no logic at all…one way long drive= sachi mohabat for sohaib and laila…i was like :smack:
…woh last comment to hum ne aise hi kya tha:D

The sceneries are beautiful!! about time they showed different sides to pakistan than your standard cities of Karachi and Lahore and punjabi villages. I just hope they still focus on such sceneries because ive noticed that as the drama goes on, they start to focus less on surroundings and more one taking shots of people talking.

Loving it!

I wasn't expecting too much from this drama but it is getting better with each and every episode. Love it. Thank god there is still some good drama's being made. I was losing hope.

Its Gilgit Baltistan...

after a long time a drama worth watching....loving it!!!!

Is this drama filmed at this place?

Accommodation Baltistan | Luxury Pakistan Hotel

They just give away waaaaayyyyy too much in promos…I think I already know what the story is :bummer:

yes it is!

loving this drama so far. Abid Ali is hands down the star of this drama and probably one of the best actors in our industry. He has such an incredible screen presence and powerful dialogue delivery. And such amazing command over his facial and bodily expressions. In the latest episode, you saw his character go through a roller coaster ride of emotions in every scene and he owned each frame of every scene. :k::k: Bravo!!!

And a big chappair to the pretty boys on our industry who only land gigs coz of their looks. Is ko acting kehtay hain!!

Really loving this drama. I completely agree Abid Ali is a true legend. But on a totally superficial note, the guy playing the character of vulee is really handsome , who is he and has he been in any other dramas?

The guy who is playing seems fruity to me....

His name is osman Khalid butt. He is super handsome and dapper BUT can't act to save his life. His dialogue delivery is very weak and monotone. The same goes for sanam Saeed. Her dialogues fall flat : s and she is so wooden and expressionless.

Btw I also loved Seeing the actres playing arjumands mother. I've only seen her Unkahi so it was a treat to see her after so long

Having read the novella this is based on casting OKB as Wali is probably the only weak link in the drama thus far. Since the novella moves back and forth in time we are introduced to Wali after certain events that have yet to transpire in the drama. He comes across as somewhat rough, hardened and unsympathetic on the outside with the proverbial heart of gold. I can bet that someone like Hamza Ali Abbasi would have been perfect for that role and can't help cringing everytime I envision OKB hamming his way through the various nuances of the role.

Hahahahahaha…dont tell him that. He takes prides in his masculinity and makes fun of the showbiz sissies in his youtube videos. :cb:

Aapa Bi of Unkahi.. She was also in Sunehre Din (playing Saleem Shaikh's mother) and also in Dastan (The lady who gave refuge to Sanam Baloch in Pakistan).

I don’t know which particular video you refer to or in what context but his seems to be a very tongue in cheek, thoroughly self deprecating brand of humour. He even refers to himself as "chitti baandri :slight_smile: