Diwana for President!!

Hi Hi GS de jaanemanz how iz you doing. Inni garmi upar se GS pe inni thandi thandi posten. Koi sharm hoti hai, koi hya hoti hai.

Holy reading GS ke dhaagay after a while and this one iz da best na : https://pak.gupshup.org/forum/gs-services/gs-news-support/16697093-i-must-say-that-gs-is-now-a-place-like-bhangar-khana-laari-adda

We need a revolution and commander Diwana ji iz perfect leedar.

Isi lye Holy nomynates Marde momin marde haq Diwana ji for President. Fire sidny. Overthrow Azkar pai by a coup. Screw every raaste ka pathar

Tabdeeli aa nai rai te tabdeeli aagai hai

​​​​​​​

I am sure Zahir Zakir would be a contestant. Many similarities between contestant and Pak PM. Pak PM is crying because Biden didn’t call. Someone is pouting because didn’t get attention from Mr Director lol.

Primitive underdeveloped brains can be fun to observe

Also there was a 6 year old that got raped and murdered in Karachi, another woman her 14 month old was killed in front of her and she got raped and killed. Then there was gang rape of the goat and the rape of delivery man in Islamic uni so hey that is not my society. We here have created a society we are proud of, we are not animals who engage in victim blaming as next day it is the blamers turn.

Rest assured no one from my clan will ever set foot there. In my opinion the place is in a spectacular downwards spiral with TTP and Pashtuns and Balochs ready for war and Biden ghosting Imran

Just in news today 4 men raped 11 year old seminary student, Dawn says child rape becoming epidemic, your clan??

Yeah you believe in her body and someone else’s marzi and than you pay the price. There is a reason Biden won’t talk to Imran as it would disgrace him.

lmao biden himself was accused of rape nd sexual assault and as per western standards woman are believed. May be that's the reason why he is ghosting Imran Khan because he is ashamed?

2 Likes

Abey ghatya kailon ke saray hwe juice ki bottle ke dhakkan, ye thread Biden ka hai ya TTP ka ?

Inhi harkaton ki waja se nae President Diwana ji ne farmaya ke Bobz ne GS ka K*jar khana bana ke rakha hwa hai. Kon log ho tusssi

2 Likes

[quote=““Holy Lota””]

Abey ghatya kailon ke saray hwe juice ki bottle ke dhakkan, ye thread Biden ka hai ya TTP ka ?

Inhi harkaton ki waja se nae President Diwana ji ne farmaya ke Bobz ne GS ka K*jar khana bana ke rakha hwa hai. Kon log ho tusssi

But Twitter is also going crazy over the goat incident and Bob had nothing to do with. Should I’m advice on proper goat attire?

[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]
lmao biden himself was accused of rape nd sexual assault and as per western standards woman are believed. May be that’s the reason why he is ghosting Imran Khan because he is ashamed?

Most older Catholic men are pure evil and extremely racist. I think allowing extreme bloodshed starvation and despair is part of his agenda. I had mentioned on blogs that Biden will have Muslims praying for Trump to come back. I have a feeling he will.

holy lota is on point as always. I too think diwana is already a very hi powarfull getlumman who we all know and respect the hell out of over and over. The way he uses smilies alone needs us to sacrifice a pair of oxen. One of these days he will surpass branson and bezos and ride a rocket from mars to jupiter before slowdiving into uranus. watch out for this hero - he has your back even when you have your back to the wall. :smokin:

That is insanely funny.

Leave it up to Holy to stir sh!t up for no reason. :hehe:

And leave it up to Bobs, to completely derail a topic. Just so he can let everyone know how much he hates jaahil gawaar lootayray makkaar jhoo’tay faraybi charsobees munafiq brown people from the south Asian subcontinent, while staring at himself in the mirror and admiring his 96 inch biceps and triceps. Speaking of which, its been a while since you’ve blessed us with a picture or two of your arms, chest, calves, shins and feet, everything alright buddy?.

Anyways, getting back to the topic; If Diwana becomes president, I nominate Holy for VP. Be the Kamala to our Biden!. God speed, son… daughter, non-binary person, she/her, he/him, they/them, us/we… this is exhausting…

3 Likes

Vhy he no show us photo of the mukhra that those arms/calves/shins belong to?

[quote=““The Last Straw””]

I can’t ask him, he’s been nice to me after our intense back and forth, and I would like to keep it that way. :biggthumb:

Mind you, I will call him out on his BS though. :hehe:

[quote=““The Last Straw””]

MA I am blessed with 2 most beautiful ladies, Sam is so so nice to me, she has 50 times the money I have so it couldn’t be for money lol.
I hear anger makes people unattractive, cortisol n stuff, you are very angry.

So I should praise the thousands of guys blaming Noor on the net? People, countries, societies are respected for their actions, you can’t lynch people into respecting you. The nation is going down in every indicator, getting worse for women, children, minorities. Every day Kasur has new child gang rape case, regularly news about violence against women, growing support for terrorist Taliban, sinking economy.

I look forward to the day I can praise the actions or progress, people who support bad behaviour are enablers.

btw gym just opened so I will post progress pic soon

Lol

just like pak president whos name most dont know

Same here , likely also useless

doesnt matter who is it

yes!! Two years now

GS’s loudest self-proclaimed feminist is an actual real life polygamist. :smokin2: Did not see that twist coming. Is this even legal in Kanayda? I mean, you wouldnt immigrate and then just proceed to break the law of the land like some uncouth dastardly desi uncleji from your stories, now would you?

2 Likes

So you are uneducated in these matters, it is all about consensual relationship. If both ladies are consenting, both highly educated, strong women who are totally financially independent than feminism says respect their wishes. One marriage is Legal in Canada, second was a remote Nikah by a molvi in Pakistan. Nikah is not recognized in Canada but Sam follows religion.

If any one woman felt pressure to stay than that would be wrong.

I did not pursue the relationship, Sam put a knife on her belly and promised she would harm herself. I am happiest I have been and not going to forsake the most amazing love I experience.

Buzz off with uncle stuff, I can crush skulls with bare hands, none of my sons friends can beat me in arm wrestle.

So basically one legal wife and one ..well.. glorified girlfriend. Nikah not recognized in CA is BS. Nikahnaamah is literally a legal marriage certificate, but I guess the highly educated Samji didnt get anything in writing. :hypo:

I await the next season’s dramatic twist to this pendu-feminist triangle.