Diwana for President!!

The night bobby married sam, he reported right from the bed of sohagrat haha telling us how he is feeling, and the very next morning in a blog he broke the news that “it was the most beautiful night of his life”. He is lucky!

Lately more broadcastings are from Kasur. The heinous perpetrators videotape their atrocities

Nice thing about our society is that short smelly disgusting men don’t get to tell you how to live your life.

Arey Biden ki aisi ki tesi. Our Diwana ji will be the ultimate smart Prasident a combination of Marde momin marde haq to Iron man Vladimar Putin to wealthy donald trump to Pakistani handsum PM Imran khan.

the only thing we will not have is the kameengi of Modi ji kyonke you know our Diwana ji hate Indianz na

Vary hi true our Diwana ji will take the whole Gupshup to entire Space by making sure every member gets a joint of Charas, Afeem, bhang aka marijuana so they can feel the rocket travel na.

BUTTTT, this offer is ONLY and ONLY for Patriotic Pakistanis na. No Indian loverz allowed.

And ju know we only want Muslimz in Pakistan so everyone at GS must have to give a proof of their muslimhood.

Thats why here are the two vary hi basic TERMS & CONDITIONS :

Alif: All men must produce the certificate of their circumsicion. Agar abhi tak nai karai to chalo jaake kara ke aao. Heard bobz’s family profession is khatna karaing except that at the time of bobby they couldnt find anything that could be circumsized despite looking with microscope.

bay: All women must submit their pictures with full shuttle cock burqa. Sorry just a pic with dupatta wont cut. Since our diwana ji has a economic vision as well, a copy of receipt of burqa from a big costly vendor like Maria B will do as well.

Now since we don want bobby ji to be left alone, for bobby’z sake we need to include another for 3rd gender as well. Suggestions welcum na

Unkal ji, Sam didnt put a knife on her belly for you. It was a belly dance move that she was pulling while stripping on the pole. You were only supposed to throw tips at her not a nikahnama champu ji

Yu are lucky Diwana ji hasnt invoked blasphemy clause yet otherwise calling President Diwana a useless is a straight forward blasphemy a possible wajibul qatl.

this should be included in future terms & conditions

[quote=““Holy Lota””]

Unkal ji, Sam didnt put a knife on her belly for you. It was a belly dance move that she was pulling while stripping on the pole. You were only supposed to throw tips at her not a nikahnama champu ji

She is heiress to a huge fortune, could hire a hundred like you to clean her toilets. An elite family from Lahore and Iran. Funny how you talk about morality while attacking a fellow Pakistanis character. After hadrat Ayesha incident the person attacking female character was to be treated as Zanis, they were flogged.

Feminism is about freedom to live her life the way she chooses, if they both want to live like this without compulsion than that is fine. Now if a patriarchal weak limbed was to judge them for their chosen way of life than that would be oppressive

Again it would have been my choice to ignore. She still has that hanging on my head and I am good with that as I could never find someone this amazing and someone who cares for me like no one ever has. Actually her entire family is very appreciative and kind, My step daughters were the first to wish a happy Father’s Day
First wife’s entire family has always been bad to me.

Ok serious for a second - do you think anyone believes any of your BS? Over the last few years you've been caught copying pasting posts and pictures from desi blogs elsewhere and claiming them as yours. What even is the point in this? Are you so bored?

Bob's uranus is in gardish now.

“i vill bring curry for you” :rotfl:

Looks like you’ve got hold of some popatlal magansingh’s blog this time to steal from.

Guys look…we finally met Bob’s daughter! :aisha:

[quote=““The Last Straw””]

Guys look…we finally met Bob’s daughter! :aisha:

She just looks very young, she was married at 16, my step daughters are in Med Schools.

[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Hi Hi GS de jaanemanz how iz you doing. Inni garmi upar se GS pe inni thandi thandi posten. Koi sharm hoti hai, koi hya hoti hai.

Holy reading GS ke dhaagay after a while and this one iz da best na : https://pak.gupshup.org/forum/gs-services/gs-news-support/16697093-i-must-say-that-gs-is-now-a-place-like-bhangar-khana-laari-adda

We need a revolution and commander Diwana ji iz perfect leedar.

Isi lye Holy nomynates Marde momin marde haq Diwana ji for President. Fire sidny. Overthrow Azkar pai by a coup. Screw every raaste ka pathar

Tabdeeli aa nai rai te tabdeeli aagai hai

​​​​​​​

I dont know what tokka is but looks like you’ve made some amateurish adrak lahsan curry again. No idea what you’re thanking me for, or trying hard to talk about guns again (compensating as usual?) but okay pal. :cool:

A toka is a butchers knife, or in other words the least feminine thing in the observable universe.

2 Likes