The detail unearthed by the reporters from “The Nation” are heart-breaking. And then we wonder why we are in such a bad shape.
While most of us live in a delusion and be ready to blame others like india, USA, israel etc etc, we keep an eye of the biggest inhumane activities happening under our nose. Inna lillah.
Re: DISTURBING: Pakistan’s biggest Child’s sexual abuse scandal
And as it always happens in our country, nothing happens without involving the Govt and police, its evident here as well. Both police and reps of Punjab govt are involved in this hideous crime:
Re: DISTURBING: Pakistan's biggest Child's sexual abuse scandal
Can't ever articulate my feelings. And latest news is that there is political pressure on police to drop the case. Despicable doesn't even begin to cover it . Speechless. Horrible world we live in
I don't understand why no Aashiq e Islam assassinate such criminals.
Yea all those aashiq-e-islam are mostly buisy in finding a gustakh-e-rasool or anyone from opposite sect to be assassinated. And when they are in madarassahs we know wut happens with small kids over there too
Can't ever articulate my feelings. And latest news is that there is political pressure on police to drop the case. Despicable doesn't even begin to cover it . Speechless. Horrible world we live in
totally hear you. but here is the problem i see, i mean among ourselves. If we condemn it or feel disgusted only in our hearts it wont do anything. We all, and i repeat all, must act. Somehow , some way to make sure it gets stopped right here and doesnt happen anymore. Its sick but we've to face it to block it completely.
Re: DISTURBING: Pakistan's biggest Child sexual abuse scandal
No one will ever do anything about it. Nothing will ever happen to stop this. Ever. Unfortunately, every single child in those videos has been condemned to that life and there is NO ONE to save them. Bhool jao un bachon ko.
Because this culture consists of playing chupan chupayi with our buraiyan. You know...let's not talk about our flaws because that means badnaami and why would any patriotic Pakistani want badnaami? None of this really happens and if we don't talk about it, maybe it'll just go away? As long as humaray apnay ghar mein na horaha ho...humein kya? That's the attitude...and as long as that's the way it is...sexual offenders will run wild and prey on the weak and helpless: CHILDREN. But no one will catch them or bring them to light because that means ke unko koi sharam dila raha hai aur ye baat unko achi nahin lagti.
Khuda ka qeher nazil ho aise janwaron pe. You think anyone has time to save a few children? No.
Pakistani children need sex education more then children any were else. Some one need to tell them such act against them is not their fault neither it makes them less human.
More like they should see it as if some one shot them or ran them over with a car.
problem is as long as there are sickos and whackoo who watch this stuff in the privacy of their home on their phones and laptops this videos and exploitation will happen. PEOPLE WHO WATCH IT ARE JUST ARE RESPONSIBLE as those who make this filth. Any man or woman who watches is completeyl responsible for this garbage. Please control yourself and your spouses and children from watching this. its not okay to just condemn this vile act but to be a part of the solution.
The people behind this are sick and disgusting! No words can describe the horrors and pains those children and their families went/are going through. I pray for their strength and success and healing of emotional, physical and financial pains. I pray the Most Just, will punish those who behind the scenes in this gang-operation.
Saudi type regime would work best for Pakistani nation. At least, everyone will get punished regardless of their financial background.
^ Really? So in Saudia there is all equality among all classes of Saudis or non-Saudis? They treat expatriates completely fairly and there are no hidden cases of homosexuality, child sexual abuse etc? Never lived in saudia but i know for sut not "everyone" gets punished at all.
Anywaz, this problem is less political than social i still think. Ok we can say that the criminals did all that but who are the most sick mentally corrupt people who rent and watch these child pornography videos? And i know each one of us do hate it by heart but still this topic is a taboo in pakistan which also helps the criminals and their patrons.
^ Really? So in Saudia there is all equality among all classes of Saudis or non-Saudis? They treat expatriates completely fairly and there are no hidden cases of homosexuality, child sexual abuse etc? Never lived in saudia but i know for sut not "everyone" gets punished at all.
Anywaz, this problem is less political than social i still think. Ok we can say that the criminals did all that but who are the most sick mentally corrupt people who rent and watch these child pornography videos? And i know each one of us do hate it by heart but still this topic is a taboo in pakistan which also helps the criminals and their patrons.
Yes...Saudi has the lowest crime rate. I didn't make any claims about homosexuality being non-existent. Even the rich get punishment if the crime is heinous. You speak as though people are nt treated unfairly coz of their skin colour or status in U.S.
Sick people exist everywhere and in every society....I don't know why it's making all of you so shocked and stuff...don't you read freaking newspapers? Things like these are happening everyday in UK and US...and sometimes by people with desi origin.
Pakistani children need sex education more then children any were else. Some one need to tell them such act against them is not their fault neither it makes them less human.
More like they should see it as if some one shot them or ran them over with a car.
These things happen everywhere. And people should stand up against it. But we are far too busy scoring points over which religion, sect or country is better.
I agree with you children EVERYWHERE should be educated about their rights. And that no means no. And such education should start at a young age.
The Canadian school curriculum does address this and other important points re chides s3x education. I distinctly recall some were against it WITHOUT reading the 200 0age curriculum.
Yes...Saudi has the lowest crime rate. I didn't make any claims about homosexuality being non-existent. Even the rich get punishment if the crime is heinous. You speak as though people are nt treated unfairly coz of their skin colour or status in U.S.
Sick people exist everywhere and in every society....I don't know why it's making all of you so shocked and stuff...don't you read freaking newspapers? Things like these are happening everyday in UK and US...and sometimes by people with desi origin.
You mean the place where you dont even get to know where a person is taken to after being held for weeks you know that the crime is low? Really! And this is not only just a crime like theft or robbery, its sexual abuse and that too of minors. A country where censorship is ultimate wut determines that the crime rate is low, a king's bulletin? This story is unearthed by media investigators, are they allowed to do the same in KSA as well?
And honestly i'm shocked that you say why we are shocked as if you are not shocked, cuz its actually shocking!! Yes it does happen else where but let me ask you did you even read every word of this story? The mass scale, the ring, the shots that were given to poor kids to make them paralyze while they were raped for six freaking years and then the protection that was given to entire gang and ofcourse i can mention other detail but its so much disgusting that i feel sick to stomach for that.