Dishwashers...yay or nay?

So I had a bunch of people over recently and after everyone left…it was just us sisters.

I was loading the dishwasher…my favorite appliance ever…and my sister says

“Ugh, I don’t believe in dishwashers” proceeds to make a snooty face

Ummmm…are we related? Same mom? You sure? Lemme see a birth certificate!

Seriously? How can someone NOT love a dishwasher?

Are there others out there? Who wash dishes in the presence of a holy dishwasher and **purposely **give themselves dishpan hands?

Re: Dishwashers…yay or nay?

nay,
wife instead.

Wife ke liye hi to latay hein dishwasher Monk

Itna bhi nahin samajte?

Dishwashers are awesome for parties. Usually though…pretty much used as more storage space lol. I think i used the dishwasher a handful of times. Usually just wash em by hand.

Can’t live without mine. :snooty:

Wife IS the dishwasher.

#Do_not_you_get_it](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Do_not_you_get_it) ? :smack: :hehe:

:eek:

Its a blessing!!! Can’t live without it.

BIG YAY!!! I’ve never, ever, ever lived without a dishwasher. Patilas and big bartan I hand wash of course, but everything else goes in the dishwasher baby!

All that washing and drying by hand…Ain’t nobody got time fo dat!

I dunno hwo any one can NOT use it, or not believe in it? what??? You don’t believe in convenience??

#Dishwasher_Love](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Dishwasher_Love) :wub:

Monk, this says “Most husbands help with dishes.”. Hint, hint.

Or you could go one step further: :smiley:

i used.to.find.it.a.chore loading and.unloading the dishwasher… those were the.good ol single childless days. i loved washing dishes by hand even though we had a.dishwasher.

now? everytbing goes into the dishwasher… and if its.not.dishwasher safe… i dont buy it. even pateelis go in there :rotato:

but if your sis meant its therapeutic… id agree… just zoning out and washing… loved it.

You know what’s therapuetic?

Ice cream with the latest episode of Mausam…oh yeah.

Im waiting for ghost Whisperer season 6 :frowning:

you know whats therapeutic?

sleep!

solo Reha… jitna sona hai solo. chain ki neend parent bankay nahi naseeb honi. :sleep:

we don’t even have space for dishwasher in our apartments, they have fixed spaces for microwave,fridge and washing machine :frowning:

It’s a must for parties definitely.

All those dinner/salad plates, glasses, phir dessert bowls/quarter plates and nannay munnay teacups…load it up woman :k:

I love my dishwasher. I load it, the boys unload it. I hate washing loads of dishes by hand.