Mehnaz, superdish points to the new dish network satellite 121, where all the international channels would be going in the future. Unfortunately, like I said before, you cannot get it legally in Canada, so contact your nearest desi dealer again, he might be able to get a superdish for a couple of hundred bucks.
*Originally posted by Gohan: *
^oh bahi urdu line pay hi call kya tha. That was the one which got me screwed. They have no knowledge of any package whatsoever. U know y don't u pick up the phone and call the number and confirm if such is the case or not.
Tu b hai meray in that case call their regular line and if they are advertising it they have to honor it. I already got the channels so I dont need to call them, just trying to help.
*Originally posted by Spock: *
Mehnaz, superdish points to the new dish network satellite 121, where all the international channels would be going in the future. Unfortunately, like I said before, you cannot get it legally in Canada, so contact your nearest desi dealer again, he might be able to get a superdish for a couple of hundred bucks.
Thanks so much for answering. I was thinking my question would go ignored. :) We have dish 121 .... :D ... but we aren't getting Ary on that. We have two dishes at home .... one for the desi/arab/asian channels and one for the American/Western channels. Hmm, maybe the one we have isn't the same one. Oh well. Thanks again.
*Originally posted by MehnazQ: *
Thanks so much for answering. I was thinking my question would go ignored. :) We have dish 121 .... :D ... but we aren't getting Ary on that. We have two dishes at home .... one for the desi/arab/asian channels and one for the American/Western channels. Hmm, maybe the one we have isn't the same one. Oh well. Thanks again.
hmm then you need to ask the dealer to add the test tier on your card for ARY one (assuming its still in test mode), he might not have enabled it.