disgusting desi piece of shyt

Re: disgusting desi piece of shyt

Yeah, at 16 weeks it is hard to hide pregnancy but you never know how this particular woman looked at 16 weeks. We can *assume *that she had a stomach to show but can’t be certain.

Why would SHE wait 16 weeks and NOT tell him that she is pregnant? :hoonh:

She didn’t have periods for 4 months… and that wasn’t a clue?

There is more to this story than whats in the news.

well her father needs to belted, with family like this i am not surprised in the least that she doesnt want to press charges against this guy.

Hahaha Man kehny ka shukriya Amphaties are welcome no sympathies ka waqt guzar giya:D

Yes bilkul

wth…the woman is being pressurized not to bring up charges..more or less the pressure of making her the tamasha creator…may he rot in jail and hell :grumpy:

come on you people are you insinuating the child was conceived out of wedlock? its an incomplete bit of news and this is some serious accusation. hold your horses. what we do know is she was physically abused to an extent that caused the life of unborn child, under NO circumstances that is humane.

Yeh to kallay wala man hai...You know, what's up man wala man...

he is desi
he is disgusting
and
he is a piece of shyt

the title is accurate

perhaps but his ethiniity has nothing to do with him being a piece of shyte or disgusting.

Yes it is Accurate

the article sayas for the fetus to be considered it has to be at 26 weeks for someone to be charged with his/her death..the woman was 16 weeks..

Out of wedlock? :konfused: I dont c that naywhere…

Nope...All desis are like that...

the type of guy who would beat a woman so bad that she faints is not the most trustworthy and credible ‘witness’ and I cant take his statements as the truth

so when he says that he did not know his wife was pregnant, I doubt it. I think a piece of turd like that makes that **** up because he probably did not know the law that it is not considered murder and just wanted to save his ugly neck.

bullcrap, thats what this guy is full off.

do they extend the time line to 26 weeks because in 16 weeks its not alive?oh in that sense i can see a point.

There is no REASON behind physical abuse. If he beat her so severely that she lost the baby, it alludes to the fact that physical abuse has been on going. Plus she doesn't want her husband prosecuted. Typical.

Worthless piece of crap.

Btw - why are people arguing about him knowing she was pregnant or not? Does it make it okay if she wasn't pregnant??

some incredibly funny person wrote he was 3 months late, i assumed that above was implied, if i am wrong my apologies.

i guess that makes it worse?

if it comes between beating a woman to a bloody pulp and a divorce, just divorce...No need to mess the other up...Just go your way...

After all He needs some one for his khidmat in his last years. So he want keep her at home. As long as she could bear his "Zulam" and her lanti family is also extra ordinary "Lanti" as many PK and Indian families. What she could do MAN?