The Role of Muslims Martial Races of Todays Pakistan in British-Indian Army in World War-II*
this baighairat army still proudly remembers its british traditions and its service with its kafir masters
The Role of Muslims Martial Races of Todays Pakistan in British-Indian Army in World War-II*
this baighairat army still proudly remembers its british traditions and its service with its kafir masters
Both the Indian Army and Pak Army have their origins in the Royal Indian Army/Royal Army, which is a great tradition to have. Please do not comment on a subject you will never even begin to understand. Religion has damn all to do with the traditions of a professional fighting force.
I agree... Pak Army is modelled on the British Army system as well.
Seems like the OP has nothing better to do than rant about issues he can never comprehend.
This army has been selflessly sacraficing for the nation and you have the nerve to call them Bagharat? You should be thrown in prison for treason.
Re: Disgraceful origins of pak army
^what about treason to religion ? yes they are bagharat
I agree... Pak Army is modelled on the British Army system as well.
Seems like the OP has nothing better to do than rant about issues he can never comprehend.
i understand mercenary armies very well ....
Arn't you too harsh on the issue? Apni daal roti kay liyay agar log bartanwi fuaj may thay to yeh koi aisa bura nahee. People served in several governement departments as well.
ever wondered why the waiters at army messes have to wear traditional dress (complete with a pagri) while the officers HAVE to wear the western 'formal' dress.
Arn't you too harsh on the issue? Apni daal roti kay liyay agar log bartanwi fuaj may thay to yeh koi aisa bura nahee. People served in several governement departments as well.
you are right ...i cannot judge every individual like this ....esp not the common sipahi ...i apologize
roti kay liyay inshan sap kuch kar laita hai
laikin is ko glorify nahin karna chaihiyay .....
but the officer corps are different they actually enjoyed the perks and privilages and acted as goray angraz ...dosroon ko kiya kahoon meray apnay khandan mein aisay log hain
^what about treason to religion ? yes they are bagharat
Treason to religion.. Your the disgrace to the nation and to the faith...
Half my family served this nation in the Army, and they were much better Muslims, much better men, and much better human beings, then you will ever be.
People like you should be stripped of their citizenship and thrown into prison..
You know what the punishment is for treason.
You are a traitor to your nation and your religion.
Your kind of bs religion we dont need. Its the same type of twisted and evil religion that the Army is fighting against.
You make me sick.
I USED TO RESPECT PAK ARMY BUT AFTER WHAT THEY HAVE DONE TO PAKISTAN IN THE LAST 8 years ......I DONT SUPPORT THEM ANYMORE
PAKISTAN ARMY IS THE ONLY ARMY IN THE WORLD THAT HAS KILLED ITS OWN PEOPLE MORE THAN KILLIN AN ENEMY.
Treason to religion.. Your the disgrace to the nation and to the faith... Half my family served this nation in the Army, and they were much better Muslims, much better men, and much better human beings, then you will ever be.
People like you should be stripped of their citizenship and thrown into prison.. You know what the punishment is for treason. You are a traitor to your nation and your religion.
Your kind of bs religion we dont need. Its the same type of twisted and evil religion that the Army is fighting against.
You make me sick.
choor ki dhari may tinka
stop pretending and worshipping ur forefathers
i think we shud not lose objectivity
army has good aspects like relatively less corruption , recognition of merit , working to build infrastructure of country
several armies are a lot more corrupt and blood thirsty than pak army
but the fact remains that at core they want to oppose nifaz-e-shariat in pakistan
I USED TO RESPECT PAK ARMY BUT AFTER WHAT THEY HAVE DONE TO PAKISTAN IN THE LAST 8 years ......I DONT SUPPORT THEM ANYMORE PAKISTAN ARMY IS THE ONLY ARMY IN THE WORLD THAT HAS KILLED ITS OWN PEOPLE MORE THAN KILLIN AN ENEMY.
oh really??? that fact i didnt knew...
or is it you are an ignorant or less informed...
Das Reich now i am sure you dont think from your mind. though i had some doubts before but now they are clear. Now let me Shut your mouth.
Every country Has its traditions & so Does Army, Any one who forget their tradition lost in this world, but this is another case, let me tell you some thing about tradion of Pakistan Army.
This is the Army Who Stood for in the last four WARS, & even Protected idiots like you have have no Respect for them , & They have no regrets about it, Since they know how to fulfil their duty as our Protectors.
& about your Kafir Comment, more then 80% of Pakistani Army offices & Jawans pray 5 times in a day , not like you Who i dont think have ever seen the face of a Mosque & talk about Islam.
If you want to Debate about Islam & Pakistna Army , i Openly Challenge you that you will not be able to prove anything against PAK ARMY.
i think we shud not lose objectivity
army has good aspects like relatively less corruption , recognition of merit , working to build infrastructure of country
several armies are a lot more corrupt and blood thirsty than pak army
but the fact remains that at core they want to oppose nifaz-e-shariat in pakistan
Well i think you are not thinking from your mind again, you know Lebnan gave away their militry power to just Increase Infrastructure & We all know what happened to them , the world we are living now is not a Garden of Roses, but it is a bed of Thrones , if you dont have a strong Army you will be Anhilitated, like we have seen in Iraq, Afg, Bos, etc etc.
Is This what you want ???????????
but the officer corps are different they actually enjoyed the perks and privilages and acted as goray angraz ...dosroon ko kiya kahoon meray apnay khandan mein aisay log hain
PRIVILEGES ?
the pay of an Captain is 15700, & the pay of an Constable in Punjab is 18,000. yet a captain of Pakistan Army never Complains about this, bcoz they are not there for JUST pay, they have a duty to protect this Nation.
If you got anything else , BRING IT ON.............. i am here. i will Defend This Nation & its Army anywhere i can, bcoz this will be atleast i can do to repay them
TakeCare
Champ
champ
u have purposely ignored my assessment of army as an institution and the simple jawan or ordinary soldier
if u are proud of licking the boots of the brits in the past then God only can help u ....is this the tradition u want to preserve ? what about the sunnah the real tradition
btw the munafiqeen also prayed 5 times a day that alone does not mean that practically someone is a pious muslim
army pays are nothing compared to the benefits they get , my uncle was in the army too a brigader and many times i too abused these privilages but i dont anymore and i regret i did that ]
show me where in religion u can serve as a mercenary for a kafir power fighting against muslims [ottoman empire ] , fighting the tribals , fighting in afghan wars.
show me where in religion its excused from the army not to enforce shariah
i agreed with brother mostar95 that each and every individual soldier CANNOT be blamed as they also had to get daal roti ...that is true but this shud not have been a source of pride
stop ur chest thumping and face the facts ...the reason we got badly mauled against indians in the wars esp 71 is not lack of bravery of individual soldier but wrong priorities of high command putting duniya over deen.
And if the army wants to be so professional and proud of their traditions then drop the word "islamic" from name of pakistan ....
but maybe u r just a hormonally driven idealistic teenager so i dont want to shatter ur image of pak fauj ....
champ
u have purposely ignored my assessment of army as an institution and the simple jawan or ordinary soldier
if u are proud of licking the boots of the brits in the past then God only can help u ....is this the tradition u want to preserve ? what about the sunnah the real tradition
I dont know from where you get your idea of Islam ,Who said i am Proud of Serving Under Brits?, i said i am Proud of the History of PAK ARMY, which Started on 14 Aug 1947. DO YOU UNDERSTAND, 14 AUG 1947. i dont care what happened before that nor do i need. I am only Concerned about Pakistan Army, which came into being after 1947. CORRECT YOUR HISTORY FIRDT.
btw the munafiqeen also prayed 5 times a day that alone does not mean that practically someone is a pious muslim
Yes Munafiqeens also prayed 5 time but that was to Show hazrat Muhammad (SAW) that they were loyal to Islam . WHO DO YOU THINK Army want to show their loyalty , Most of the Army Prayers in their barracks where no one can see them , They Pray on the Top of Mountains during Missions, DO YOU THINK this is just a show off, GET YOURSELF TOGETHER, & try to find the reality, People here belives every thing they heard , No one tries to find truth on his own behalf.
army pays are nothing compared to the benefits they get , my uncle was in the army too a brigader and many times i too abused these privilages but i dont anymore and i regret i did that
You dont know about army more than i do, so you also dont know about the benefits they get, Just tell some of the benefits that you think are inappropriate, if you can then i will explain them , if you cant , Then STOP this useless Comment of yours.
show me where in religion u can serve as a mercenary for a kafir power fighting against muslims [ottoman empire ] , fighting the tribals , fighting in afghan wars.
Who are you referring to as Ottomen ?/ Taliban’s ? Taliban’s ate Scum’s who know nothing about Islam, They are trying to invent their own Islam ignoring all the basic Principals of Islam, if you dont believe i can prove it.
show me where in religion its excused from the army not to enforce shariah
i agreed with brother mostar95 that each and every individual soldier CANNOT be blamed as they also had to get daal roti ...that is true but this shud not have been a source of pride
The Shariah you are talking does not Exists, We only follow the Quran & Hadith, as i have said above that Taliban who are blabbering about shariah , do know any thing babout islam so how can you expect them to know about Sharia????
stop ur chest thumping and face the facts ...the reason we got badly mauled against indians in the wars esp 71 is not lack of bravery of individual soldier but wrong priorities of high command putting duniya over deen.
And if the army wants to be so professional and proud of their traditions then drop the word "islamic" from name of pakistan ....
The Reason we lost 1971 was not bcoz our Army was Coward, Was bcoz our Politions were Scums , Who cared nothing about Pakistan but them selves. Army does not make political decision but Politicians Does.
SO REMEMBER IT.
but maybe u r just a hormonally driven idealistic teenager so i dont want to shatter ur image of pak fauj ....
Age Does not Determine the level of Knowledge you possess & nor does it Determine your mental level, & you dont have Enough Proofs to Shatter the Image of Pak Fauj nor in front of me or in front of any patriot.
TakeCare
Champ
hmmm. Champ is doing very well. Some people here seems to be impressed by western propaganda. Das Reich and bitter_reality you r one of them. Pakistan army never opposed the shariah. Most of their medals, their logos and most of their quotes include the Quranic verses. The only thing that boosts the moral of our army is that WE ARE MUSLIMS. This is the main reasons of bravery and u accepted it that our army is brave. Champ replied very well that politicians are responsible for political affairs not the army high command. They just know how to defend the nation against military threats and not how to defend it on the table or how to make better image of Pakistan.
Anyway I just like to ask u that u say Pakistan army is very bad. So what is the solution to this problem?
Regards
Lord
^^ solution, prolly khilafat according to him
champ look at my original post its about the BRITISH LEGACY OF PAK ARMY
you are just talking about everything after so whats ur argument ?
u say shariah does not exist ? what else does quran &sunnah teach you then boyo
was yahya khan a politician was ayub khan a politician ? army does not make political decisions lol yaar jao kisi aur ko yeh kahani sunana
and what about tikka khan , gen niazi the paragons of chivalry ? i assume ...
i dont defend the corrupt politicians either but the "clean hands" theory of pak army is just an illusion ...what they teach u in brain washed army medical college
dont be so naive u dont know that muslim soldiers in british indian army parent organisation of pak army] fought the ottoman turk muslims and afgani muslims FOR the british